Achievement1 @abeeha my introduction newcomer community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

may peace be upon you!

IMG_20210411_141111.jpg

INTRODUCTION
My name is Mrs. Abiha Afzal. I am from Pakistan. I am 45 years old.
Praise be to God, it has been 25 years since my marriage.
Thank God I am living a happy life. I have worked hard in life. For man.

That's what he strives for. I'm a successful professor. I am a lecturer of Urdu in Punjab College. I have been teaching for 15 years.

IMG_20210401_075540.jpg

EDUCATION
When I did my BA, I would get married. But I did not leave my education incomplete. I did my matriculation from F.A.B.A Bahawalpur. I did B.Ed from Multan Zakaria University. I did MA in Urdu from Punjab University. Then I did MA in Islamic Studies. At the same time I continued teaching in school.
I worked as a teacher in school for nine years. Then I got a job in college. Now I have been teaching in Punjab College for seven years. I have not wasted any year of my life.
I am proud of that. Many of my students are doctors or engineers or professors. They meet us with great respect. It is a great pleasure. They are one
Living a successful life
They say no ... a teacher is not a king but makes his children kings.

FAMILY
I love my family very much. I have 4 sons and 1 daughter. My daughter is married. I also have 3 grandchildren. They are very lovely. The eldest son is doing CA from Lahore. The youngest is doing FSE. The youngest is doing B.Sc. Everyone is very hardworking.

HOBBY
I leave home at seven in the morning. I come home in the evening. My hobby is book reading and writing. When I started writing I was still a student. I wrote a ghazal that I still remember. And also printed in the newspaper.
There were many days when someone said you are life, you are servitude
You are my destination, you are my worship
I love you so much
I swear to God I will never be deceived
This will be our dearest life.
But he could not perform the ritual of Ulfat
He could not make me his destination
He loved the sound of money.
After all, he was also rich ...
What do these rich mam know about the ritual of loyalty?

They are liars, their loyalty is false ...
This was my introduction ... Alhamdulillah, I also saw the house of Allah ... I love my Lord and my Holy Prophet (PBUH) very much.
And that is the success.

IMG_20210411_155517.jpg

I wish you all happiness and prosperity
Good Bye

---------------------------------------------------------------

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid

Sort:  

Hey abeeha you are not verified yet. Repost your achievement 1 in newcomers' community. And you have to share your own picture if you don't want to share it publicly you can send it to greeters.

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy. You can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience. Thank you for your patience. You will get your catch up vote soon.

Rate 3

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear ❣️

As we missed to curate your Achievement 1 We are going to give alternative upvote on your recent post !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28