Kids of the world contest by @soulwind

Hello steemians,
how are we doing this evening, hope we are fine
Here is my entry for "kids of the world"by @soulwind
About my daughter Sonia chizzy Agbazue
FB_IMG_1619622262345.jpg

FB_IMG_1619622373663.jpg

FB_IMG_1619622409252.jpg during her one year birthday

My daughter Sonia is 1 year and 7 months by September 21 she will be celebrating her birthday,not just that I will enroll her into school where she will see her follow kids and I am happy she will love it because she loves children,her love for children gives me goosebumps,I hopes to give her siblings.
FB_IMG_1619622236128.jpg

Before I gave birth to my baby things were hard for me and my hubby,but since I gave birth to her things are much better than before She is a favor,love,peace and blessings to my family and she is always happy she has never be a headache to me for one day,she made me the woman that I am today,I never knew that motherhood could be so sweet like this, and she is the joy of my motherhood
She loves dancing and she is a peacemaker, because I can remember vividly the day some little children in my neighborhood were fighting,she started crying, she cried to the extent that they stop fighting and started telling him her sorry.

FB_IMG_1619071380057.jpgme,she and her dad

My prayer is that God will gives us the strength and power to be a good parents to our children (Amen)
Thanks for the support of the "kids of the world by @soulwind"and @olesia
Thanks for the opportunity to be part of this contest

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@zara20, Thanks for participating! You did not repost the contest announcement and did not provide a link in the comments to your post. This makes it difficult to find participants. Fix please). Read the rules carefully. Thank you!

I have done that ma/sir, thanks

 3 years ago 

O, thank you)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02