"Kids of the World | Week #7: Partnership"

Hello! Steemians, A pleasant day. I hope everyone is having a fruitful day. @sundae100230 here sharing my week #7 entry to the "Kids of the World" contest by @olesia and @soulwind.

I wanted to share to everyone my amazement witnessing the cooperation of my sweet son and lovely sister, when creating the decoration for our father's second mate wedding.

IMG20210521202500.jpg
Seeing how serious the two of them in their works, make me wonder how will the world be if in every family children works together lovingly.

IMG20210521201109.jpg
The eagerness and willingness that I see in their eyes in blowing the do-it-yourself balloons while measuring the creep paper for do-it-yourself flowers, make me so proud of them.

I wanted to boast to the world for such fantastic teamwork and hope that they will inspires every children to have this amazing cooperation within there peers.

IMG_20210601_184900.jpg
I am proud to share a glimpse of their works to the world because that night before the wedding, two young ones had establish a connection, a cooperation, a teamwork, and a partnership.

Children are the hope of our future, guiding them to cooperate heartily and cultivating partnerships is a great way to ensure a better individual in the future.

I would like invite my friends to share their own Kids of the World story to tell. @bellekiss-31, @hazylnutt, @irishjean29, @bhem80, @ivymau4523 and @janeyang.

"Hoping this gives an inspiration..."

Pay attention to safety everyone!!!

Truly yours,
Sundae Nunez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76