๐Ÿ๐Ÿ||Contest Kids of the world by @soulwind Week #2 || Loves for an orphaned kids || By@safi01 ||28-04-2021||๐Ÿ๐Ÿ

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA) โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu alaikum

Hello everyone.โค๏ธ

How are you. I hope everyone is well.โค๏ธ

I am @safi01 from Bangladesh ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฉ

@soulwind Sir,

  • I am very happy to be able to participate in such a great competition. this is my first participation in this Competition.

  • Today I want to discuss with you about my orphaned kids.
    So let's get started...

  • Every child is holy and innocent.
    A goat favorite man along with me. The kid is very dear to me. It feels very good to caress the baby.

He loves to ride on my shouldersโค๏ธ

IMG20210428115619_00.jpg

  • Today I will tell you the story of the baby goat you see in the picture. I hope tears will come to your eyes after hearing the story.

IMG_20210428_132017.jpg

    Biography of a goat kid
  • This baby is only 33 days old now. He has been very weak since birth. He could not stand properly. When he was 7 days old, his mother fell ill and died From that day onwards he was left alone I was very tense about how this small child would spend the night alone I cried a lot that day thinking that there is no one like him now. Imagine for a second you were transposed into the karmic driven world of Earl. He was only 7 days old that day. It felt very bad for him. He could not walk properly. I kept an eye on him almost all the day. I used to fill the bottle with milk and feed it 4-5 times a day as a rule.

He loves to drink milk

  • Yet this milk was not enough for him. But he has no mother to do Only those who do not have a mother know how difficult it is to survive. I kept him close all the time during the day but at night I would leave him alone and go to sleep.

IMG_20210428_114811.jpg

  • A child of that day was fine, but even if he was scared, he would cry a little and then he would fall asleep. At that time he would have known that his mother was still alive It felt bad to think about him.

IMG20210428120308_00.jpg

@soulwind sir, You will have trouble knowing.

  • After that, when he was 13 days old, a bad dog grabbed him and took him away. After much searching, he was found in the middle of a forest. Picking him up from there, it seemed he would never survive. I got him back that day almost like a dead man He was brought in that day and given an injection so that he could recover very quickly. Then within a few days he began to feel better. He was only 18 days old when he recovered. And in the meanwhile, in the midst of his own pain, he almost forgot about his mother. And from this time onwards, his strong desire to drink milk began.

He has been learning to eat leaves for days now.

IMG20210428115903_00.jpg

  • He consumes an average of about 1 kg of milk every day. When he is in a trance, he loses his head. He then approached and bit her leg or any part of her body.

When my mom fills the bottle with milk for him. He then stood and waited and looked.

IMG_20210428_114247.jpg

I like to hold him in front of him with a bottle of milk and make him wait.

IMG_20210428_114321.jpg

  • Sometimes he pushes his head to show that he will drink milk. He brought more milk for him and left it in the fridge. From there, he took out the milk, heated it, cooled it lightly, filled it in a bottle and caught it in his mouth.

  • And he eats with joy in his heart. Today he is 33 days old. Now he wants to drink more and more milk. She drinks an average of more than 1 kg of milk per day. It is becoming difficult for us to provide food for this orphan child from this poor family. Last day he was fidgeting for humor. But there was no milk in the house. It was night then. It was very difficult for him. I just thought his mother would not have to suffer this if he was alive today.

IMG_20210428_120507.jpg

  • He might have got it before he asked for milk. Mothers are like that. But we can't do it despite our wishes. I don't even know what to do. As soon as it was morning, he came running to me to grab the baina and eat it.

  • But she does not understand how this poor family can buy him so much milk. About 100 taka per kg of milk. He shows rights like a child of the house. And that's what I like very much. he is now the favorite of everyone in our house.

He is playing with my father.

  • He knows almost everyone in the house. Let everyone know about his rights Almost everyone in our house understands his unspoken words. Everyone should memorize what he wants to say. Almost everyone in our house especially my father and mother love him like their own child.

Take a look. He walks straight and enters my father's room and is touching my father.

  • Most of the time he is carried around in his lap. And I would be very upset if I didn't see him. I'm afraid the bad dog grabbed him and took him away. Don't let me go out of the house for fear of this. He used to play with me almost all the time. As soon as I called, he came to me with a sigh.

  • Sometimes when I am sitting somewhere in the house he will just come and rub my body and go to sleep. It's nice to see his sleeping face.

he is eating leaves.

@soulwind sir, You'll be glad to hear that.

  • he has now learned to eat milk as well as a few leaves. He is still very young. Can't eat whole leaves. He can eat it if he puts it in his mouth with his hand.

Sleeping space and safety

IMG_20210428_045429.jpg
IMG_20210428_045331.jpg

  • At the end of the day, when he goes to sleep at night, he is covered with a shake so that nothing attacks him. Because he lives alone, we have no one but the human race.

Let's hear the story of friendship.

IMG_20210428_165124.jpg
IMG_20210428_120815.jpg

  • The friendship of the kitten you see with the cat in the picture is remarkable. They both sleep together. Sometimes they play together Cats and goats friendship is the first time in my life.

IMG_20210428_120825.jpg

Baby cat

  • This cat lives in our house. My dad brought him home when the cat was very young. He cat sits very well. Whenever my dad sits down to eat, he lets this kitten survive. This baby cat is very good. He stays in our house all the time. Mercy to us from the rat.

When I caress him, he stands quietly and enjoys it.

IMG_20210428_114544.jpg

He is my favorite. I love him very much.โค๏ธ

You will all pray for this orphaned kid.

  • And one word at the end of it all. People will only make mistakes. If you make a mistake, you will see it in a beautiful way
    Thanks everyone.

Specially Thanks to.
@soulwind
@olesia

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you!

you are most welcome.

Thank you!

You are welcome..

You won the @olesia & @soulwind Children of the World contest. Congratulations!

Thank you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25