CONTEST GAMES AND TOYS WEEK #7/DETACHABLE TOY/

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone:

Today in this contest that leads the friend @strecoza very well organized in talking about toys that are so important in a child for their physical development,emotional,and above all their mental processes.

In this opportunity I bring you this beautiful girl is called Isabella is my goddaughter, she is 6 years old but has an impressive ability with this toy that is assembled and disassembled and I was very surprised by his creativity as armed so fast this toy and does things, such as godmother told me see this is a basket to throw the clothes of the dolls and already had another way forward very beautiful.


She liked it a lot when I was looking at it and she told me but take my picture godmother you like to take pictures to publish in steemit but that if I make all the figures and I win a cookie that you brought over there, ok I told her and I laughed because this girl is naughty.

IMG_20210516_095544.jpg


I already made a crib for you to sleep here so you can sleep at my grandmother's house. These toys teach children to have a lot of imagination, to be creative, and above all to develop their learning skills.
IMG_20210516_095759.jpg


She made two very nice baskets together that I had to tell her to repeat because it was so fast that I didn't know how to hit them, but it was very entertaining both for her and for those who were present, this toy serves as entertainment, it helps her physically, emotionally and socially.
IMG_20210516_095940.jpg


Her creativity went further in making an armchair for all of us to sit and watch her, that is why the objects designed to attract the attention of others and they perform it several times when they applaud it and see the face of the observers who are impressed that pleases them.
IMG_20210516_100231.jpg


They will also learn to value and not buy toys just to prevent them from throwing tantrums to satisfy their whim, we must teach them to care and value, because with all that Isabella taught us in the assembly of her toy was very interesting and she won her prize, her chocolate cookie.

IMG_20210516_100446.jpg


It was a lot of fun what Isabella offered us with her entertaining toy and to see her develop her skills, this toy was a gift from her grandmother and since then she does not let go of it, it keeps her entertained because it also helps her to know the colors and to count how many figurines she has so that she does not miss one.


I hope you liked it and thank you.

The photos are taken from my cell phone Bitelb8506.

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WT4RmYVAnUWwcgfC7o6XdRSSrHwFc4CFZi4mX8cuR9eqXZBLrCgYGyhBRSCtpPDTwtqmH23UmADJueY59xNXQ72nbk2v9G8ogQZkZfGhVcXJ6SewS4qH3qn7jCC5GtiYRXLNAQpvZZHuKv3wBtJbRuRgkotK3K2KpjTcCYRW.jpg

Sort:  

🤩🤩👍👍

 3 years ago 

Thanks for participating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 69902.72
ETH 3496.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.81