Contest - "Object of the Week" #22- coins - By @nishadi89 - Club5050

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)2 years ago

Hello friends,

20220125_202058.jpg

First of all I would like to thank @strecoza for organizing this contest. This week's object is coins. So I saw in many articles that different users have talked about different types of coins. Today I am going to tell you about the unique coins of our country.

In this article I will talk about some coins that are different in size, color and value. Below are some pictures of those coins. It also includes pictures of coins currently in use in our country and coins used in the past.


This picture shows coins that were used in our country in the past but are not used today. That is, these coins were used as in the 1940s. Now the value of these is greatly diminish. Therefore, for everyday needs these coins cannot be traded. In fact most people do not have these old coins.

I have been collecting this coins since I was in school and keeping them with me. As a hobby. Because I can no longer see or find these coins, I will collect them and keep them carefully. These coins are special to me because they are so old. There are many past stories related to such ancient things.



Above are two pictures of a mixture of coins used today and old coins. You can see that these come in different shapes and colors. All coins include the national emblem on one side and the value of the coin on the other, the date the coin was issued and the name of the country.

I have divided the coins separately according to the shape and color of the coins and their pictures are given below.

20220125_202247.jpg

Coins in gold colour, round and floral shape . This flower shaped coin is an old coin used in the past.

20220125_202223.jpg
Silver colored and floral shape coins used in the past.

20220125_202159.jpg
Copper colored coins.

Finally I have added a picture of the coins currently in use in our country. They are all round in shape and take on a silver or gold hue.

20220125_202308.jpg

I would like to invite my friends @arshani, @nethanya45 and @hasini to participate this contest.


❣️Thanks for reading my post ❣️


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Такие иннтересные монеты.
Спасибо за участие!

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear.

 2 years ago 

Happy-people-walking-and-having-fun-in-winter-park.png

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

nice to see those old coins again..

 2 years ago 

☺️😀

 2 years ago 

Worth collection dr! 😍Some of the coins here are ones I have never seen before. Thank you for your invitation!

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85