This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

іди на хуй за російським кораблем

Please @strecoza I didn't know that this group has anything to do with this wicke Russian country, if I had known I would not have posted, join or even tag you. I support Ukraine because they are innocent country and full of good peoples. Please pardon me and I am leaving that community right away

З якою ціллю ви нас тегаєте? Ця спільнота мертва. Ми не відносимося до цієї спільноти.

Please @olesia I didn't know that this group has anything to do with this wicke Russian country, if I had known I would not have posted, join or even tag you. I support Ukraine because they are innocent country and full of good peoples. Please pardon me and I am leaving that community right away

☺️ більше не треба нас тегати. Пишіть собі де завгодно, то ваше право, але нас не упоминайте будь ласка. Дякую.

Please dear don't take it so serious like this , I promise not to repeat my mistakes. I didn't know that i was posting in a Russian community.

Все добре, не переймайся. Тільки не тегай нас без причини😁

@olesia please I didn't know that these group has anything to do with the wicked Russian country. I am sorry for tagging you in the group. You know I am a supporter of Ukraine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61