// Topic of the week №21 // My favourite number! // My Needs Depend On This //

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to the whole Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA), especially @slon21veka. Thank you for initiating this contest. It's good to be back here. Today, I want to share with you about my favourite number and how it made me my favourite one. But wait, it is not just one, but I have two favourites in common. These are 15 and 30. So wanna know why? Or just wanna guess about it? Or maybe you think the way I am too,, ahahahaha.

15 🔛 30 15 🔛 30 15 🔛 30


Why 15 and 30? So, it's the way it is. Maybe some of us here are a working-employee in a certain company or establishments, and we have our own way of salary schedule. The numbers that we are always waiting on calendar days. Salary schedule depends on the management or the company itself. And for us, it's during 15th and 30th on calendar. So we always been marking this and that. And it's always been my favourites since I started as an employee. Being an employee is not easy. You have to be careful and meticulous at work in order to make no mistakes to keep your position and to be able to help the company's biggest mission and vision.
Being an employee for more than a decade now, it's always been my pleasure to be part of the company where our hard works has been paid off during every 15th and 30th now and I am so grateful for that.
And if it's not because of my work, how could I able to sustain my needs? It really helped me a lot since then.
So this is my story why it has been my all time favourite numbers.

I would like to invite my friends @saneunji, @fruityapple00, @jenny018 and @rotchel to join this contest and show us your favorite number.
---------------------||---------||-------------------
Note: I just could not able to upload photos by now, because I am having troubles while uploading images here, and it's been 3 days already. I even don't have any problem with my internet connection. But it keeps on having tantrums like this :
![IMG_20210608_095211.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)
![IMG_20210608_095013.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)
Image Upload: Error: 429:


So that's all I could share for now. I hope you'll reconsider this @slon21veka. Thank you and more power.

Always,

======❤===@hae-ra===❤======

Sort:  

Спасибо за пост!

@slon21veka my pleasure sir. Thank you and more power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28