You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM PLANTS CONTEST: Announcement of the winners of the week #9 and the beginning of the week #10

75 entries!!! This must be one of the best contests in Steemit. Congratulations to you on your successful initiative. I just admire your effort and time to make a comment on each entry. This is what makes it very popular. Congratulations also to all the winners. See you again later for this week's post.

Sort:  

This is what I can :) if I cannot guarantee everyone big rewards, then I give the participants my attention :) I also ask the participants to support each other, because getting feedback on their work is much more pleasant than writing in the void) thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22