Contest // Topic of the week №24 // What activity can motivate you to get up early and go to bed as late as possible? @fariasrouse

Hello my beautiful people of Steemit 💚, especially to steemians @slon21veka for bringing every week excellent topic and in this opportunity brings Topic No.24 What activity can motivate you to get up early and go to bed as late as possible.

WFO65PKCIJEXBAYKRKIVUBUI3U-compressed.jpg

Source

I leave you the link of the contest.

contest

According to the topic I can tell you what activity can motivate you to get up early and go to bed as late as possible, I can tell you that this question is ideal because my work has led me to apply this routine, of course I do not like it at all because I am one of those people who like to get up late, but the responsibility leads you to comply and do things as they should.

I work as an engineer in Venezuela, and where I work is 2 hours away from my place of residence, that's why the company uses inter-city routes to locate the personnel who live outside the work area.

When I am on call, I have to come in from Monday to Monday, so the question of the week fits like a glove. The shifts are exhausting, you have to come in extremely early to prepare the reports and have them consolidated so that when the bosses arrive you can discuss them and the workday is late and you can't even rest if there are well rehabilitation activities.

I believe that this situation is what makes me comply with the issue that is on the table, I think that responsibility plays an important role in this.

  • Photo taken from the internet.

  • I used Deepl translator for the translation.

I invite @teretiti, @ana20 and @dougleg8 to participate.

Sort:  

А почему у вас так далеко от работы?

Я работаю на нефтяной вышке, и она находится в двух часах езды от места, где я живу.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87