Kids of the World | My grandchildren

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago

Hello, my friends on Steem


This post was written for the contest Kids of the World Week #26 by @olesia and @soulwind.

Вадим выпускной детсада.jpg
This is my grandson. I will not say that he is the eldest, because I have the eldest granddaughter. But if we count the grandchildren, then he is the eldest among them.
This photo was taken when he finished going to Kindergarten.


You can't launch balloons into the sky! This is harmful both for the environment and also dangerous for public utilities in the city! We hold the balloon tightly in our hands!

Вадим выпускной детсада 1.jpg
But this time, stupid moms and dads forced the children to let go of the balloons so that they would fly into the sky. And then these balls will fall somewhere and will pose a danger to animals, especially small ones.
By the way, today the news showed a moose with a car tire on its neck for a long time. They had to euthanize him, cut off his horns and only then remove the tire.

Вадм 20180901 06.jpg
We do a little editing and voila. The grandson went to school.
I will even say that he has already started the fifth grade. He is engaged in swimming and recently he was awarded the second junior category.


We look further. And now I have 2 grandchildren! The youngest grandson went to the 1st grade for the first time this year!
But they live far away from me in a closed city, which they won't let me into so easily. There are a lot of such cities in the Russian Federation.
Вадим Глеб 20180509.jpg


This year they came to visit me for 2 days, but for some reason no one even thought about taking photos. Already when they left, I thought about it.
Вадим и Глеб 20180804.jpg


I am passing the baton to @may2015, @mamamasha and @tinochka2.


Thanks for attention.

I wish you all good luck!

And I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

@apnigrich

Sort:  

@apnigrich, спасибо за участие!)

 3 years ago 

🙏🙏🙏

 3 years ago 

Чудесные внуки)

 3 years ago 

спасибо.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48