Betterlife: The Diary Game (25 June, 2023) Going home from hostel on Eid vacation.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


My Diary Game


IMG20230625113331.jpgIMG20230625111536.jpg

I woke up in the morning. Then I brushed my teeth. I washed my hands and got fresh. Then I sat down to read. My semester final exam is coming up. Our semester final exam from 9th of next month. This includes Eid holidays. So currently I am under a lot of pressure to study. I continued reading for quite some time in the morning. After finishing my studies I had my breakfast.

After that I rested for a while. At this time I used mobile phone. I am not using the mobile phone much because of the exam ahead. I am concentrating on my studies. Anyway my hair and beard have grown. So I thought I should go to the salon and shave my hair. I went to the market. Then I went to the salon and cut my hair and beard. I will go home today. So I shaved my hair from the city. I have spent 150 rupees to cut my hair and beard.

Haircut costBDT 150STEEM 9.01

IMG20230625151721.jpg

It took me about an hour to cut my hair. Then I came home. I will go to the village house in the afternoon. So I organized some activities. Then I took bath. I cleaned my hair well. Anyway after showering I felt fresh and invigorated. There were not many people in our hostel today. Almost everyone has gone home. Me and my friend Vijay were there. We both sat and ate lunch together. Then I rested for a while. Then we packed our bags. I will go home for Eid holidays. So very happy. My friend Vijay and I packed everything. Then I locked the door and window of the house and went out.


IMG20230625155313.jpgIMG20230625155016.jpg

We both left the house and went in different directions. I took an autorickshaw to Nirala More. I had some work to do in Nirala More. I went to a clothes shop. From here I went to another market for one more job. Anyway then I buy some fruits and food for my parents. After that I walked to the CNG stand coming to our village. I took a picture. The pictures of the building on the side of the road looked good. But the condition of the road is bad.

I came to the CNG stand. I got on the CNG to come to our village. Let's start this journey. Today's atmosphere was very nice. It was windy. I was sitting on the CNG gas. After a while it started to drizzle. But it didn't rain much. Anyway it took about 30 minutes to reach my village.


IMG20230625163208.jpg

I got off the CNG and left for home. I was surprised by one thing. A bridge was being constructed on the road next to our market. But today I see that the construction of this bridge is almost at the end. People are moving on this bridge. It is now passable. However, there is still some work to be done. But human suffering is over. A few years ago, the work of this bridge started near this market. This bridge is the only way to travel through this road. Previously there was a very dangerous and bad bridge here. A few years ago, the bridge was demolished and the work of the new bridge started. But it is now suitable for human traffic. I liked it very much.

I came home. I came home after a long time. It was great to see everyone. Met everyone and exchanged greetings. Then I got fresh. I talked to my parents. I went out in the afternoon. Roamed and wandered around the village. I like it very much. I am very happy to come home today.


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


1668950353150.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

It's great to see your dedication to studying for your upcoming semester final exams, especially during the pressure of Eid holidays. Taking the time to read and focus on your studies is essential for success. It's understandable that you're limiting your mobile phone usage to maintain concentration. Visiting the salon to cut your hair and beard shows that you're taking care of personal grooming as well. How do you manage to balance your exam preparation with other responsibilities?
Are there any specific study techniques or strategies that have been helpful to you during exam preparations?

 last year 

Thank you for your nice comment. It's nice to see that you read my whole post. Actually I am already preparing for the exam. I try to cover difficult topics quickly. Hope something good will happen with the grace of the great creator. pray for me thank you

¡Congratulations!

This comment has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @adeljose

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @adeljose

 last year 

Thank you so much for supporting me.

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI7.0 ( 0.00 % self, 51 upvotes, 45 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-01
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 54.350 STEEM
Cash Out
53.500 STEEM
Result Club5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65678.25
ETH 2669.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88