Betterlife: The Diary Game ( 10 September 2023) A fascinating time spent with a successful Steem Representative (Successful Steemian).

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


IMG_20230910_211919.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum,
How are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also very well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Today I am going to share a beautiful post with you. This is a diary game post. But today's post is very important. Today was very beautiful and special. I met some of my favorite people today. I am sharing this post in detail. Hope you like today's post. Let's begin.



IMG20230910091455.jpg

Had breakfast outside. Location

Woke up this morning. I woke up this morning. If I didn't have classes in industry. Still, there are reasons to wake up early. Today I will go for a walk. I will go to meet my college friends. They all live in DUET area. Anyway, you brushed your teeth in the morning. Then I washed my hands and face and freshened up. Then I got ready.

I went out for the duet. I took a rickshaw from in front of my house. I came to Salna Bazar by rickshaw. I didn't have breakfast in the morning. So I went to a shop in Salna Bazar. I had breakfast with vegetables and paratha. The prices of vegetables and fruits are mentioned below.

ParottaBDT 20STEEM 1.15
VegetablesBDT 15STEEM 0.86

IMG20230910130808.jpg

IMG20230910115343.jpg

Meeting friends after a long time.

I moved from Salna to Palashtali, DUET. Here I have many friends from admission. I first came to my friend Sujan's house. Nice to see Sujan here. Then I called my friends Akash and Farooq. They also live nearby. I asked them to come to Sujan's house. In a while they also left.

It's great to see four friends together after a long time. Today we all got together after leaving the campus. Missing everyone so much. Today everyone is happy to be together. We all hung out at Sujan's house. I had a very nice time. I talked a lot. I took some selfies. It's nice to see you after a long time. We all talked and chatted about studies and all things.


IMG_20230910_211936_1.jpg

IMG_20230910_211919.jpg

Spent time with a successful steemian elder brother.

After spending time at my friends house, I came to my respected elder brother's house in the afternoon. You all know brother. He is our all beloved and highly respected elder brother @solaymann. Who is a successful steemian. Currently he is a successful Steem Representative. I am always inspired by his hard work, talent, personality, intelligence, success. He is a really kind hearted person.

@solaymann brother has helped me a lot on steemit platform. With whose guidance and help I have come so far on this platform today. He has always helped me. A very good man. I am very happy to visit her home today. Today I met my brother after a long time. I was very happy. We talked and chatted. On coming to her house, she entertained me very nicely. He loves me enough. I have taken various help from him regarding Steemit even today. I spent a lot of time at his house today. Which is one of the best times I've ever had. I wish success and longevity brother.


IMG20230910221118.jpg

IMG20230910212850.jpg

Roaming in duet area at night. Location

It was late to go out after chatting with @solaymann brother. I will stay at my friend's house today. Anyway, before we go home we hang out a little duet. Duet area is very beautiful at night. Many are hanging out and talking on campus at night. We also wandered around and chatted for a while.

I came to my friend's house. It was late at night. The neighborhood is quiet. Everyone is busy with studies. We had dinner. I was a little tired. So I lay down. My friend rested and sat down to read. I lay down and used the mobile for a while. Then I tried to sleep. This is how my beautiful day passed.


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉My Achievement 1 Post Link Here.👈


Thanks everyone for reading the post. Everyone stay healthy, stay well and stay tuned to steemit.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 last year 

Thank you so much.

 last year 

@zubaer ভাই সুন্দর একটি ডাইরী গেম লিখেছেন।পুরোনো বন্ধুদের মিলনের স্মৃতি অনেক মধুর হয়। আপনি আপনার বন্ধুদের সাথে অনেক আনন্দ করলেন।দেখ খুব ভালো লাগলো।আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা।

 last year 

Thank you so much for your nice comment.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..


post.png

Curated by : @solaymann
 last year 

Thank you so much @solaymann brother for supporting me.

 last year 

Dear bro, I am most surprised to read your diary game @solaymann bro. Lucky to meet senior brothers on Steemit. You've got that chance. Good luck to you.

 last year 

You are right. Meeting elder brothers is indeed a matter of luck. Every time I spend time with @solaymann brother I learn something. I love spending time with him. Thank you for your nice comment.

 last year 

প্রিয় মানুষদের সাথে দেখা করার মুহূর্ত সব সময় সুন্দর হয়। আপনি আপনার যে মুহূর্তগুলো শেয়ার করেছেন তার মাধ্যমে আমি আপনার মনের অনুভূতি বুঝতে পারছি। নিশ্চয় আপনি অনেক আনন্দিত ছিলেন। সোলায়মান ভাইয়ের সাথে আপনার ছবি দেখে বেশ ভালো লাগলো। সোলায়মান ভাই আমার অনেক আগের একজন পরিচিত মানুষ। শুভকামনা

 last year 

Thank you so much for your nice comment.

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI7.2 ( 0.00 % self, 64 upvotes, 55 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-16
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 40 STEEM
Cash Out
36 STEEM
ResultClub5050
 last year 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91