Betterlife: The Diary Game (01 August 2023) Today I gave the last theory exam of Diploma Life. Everyone hung around and chatted till late tonight.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


IMG_20230801_215348.jpg

Image designed with Collage App.

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of the great creator. I am also very well by the grace of the great creator. Today I will share with you the story of my day's activities. Today was an important day for me. A very special day. Today was the last theory exam of my diploma life. Also spent good time with elder brothers. Everything is detailed in today's diary game. Hope you stay with me. Let's begin.


My Diary Game


IMG20230801083432.jpg

I woke up early in the morning and sat down to read.

I woke up very early today. I brushed my teeth and washed my hands and face. Then I sat down to read. Today I have exam from 2:00 PM. Today's exam is the last theory exam of my diploma life. Today is my 7th term final exam. After that there is no theory test in our campus. So to catch up this is the last theory exam of my diploma life. It is very special and important. Today is the last exam so I was feeling a bit nervous. Anyway I studied and prepared well.

I ate breakfast. Then I rested. I took a bath in the afternoon and freshened up. Then I read Zohar prayer. By then it was time for me to go to campus. I got ready. After that me and my friend Akash headed to the campus to take our last theory exam. We took necessary items for the test. We went to the campus and gave the exam well. Alhamdulillah all exams including today's exam went well by the grace of Allah. Everyone will pray.


IMG20230801182621.jpgIMG20230801182558.jpg
Hang out with elder brother, friends at Tangail Shaheed Smritipur Udyan. Location

I finished the exam and came home. I came home and freshened up. Then I lay down for a while and rested. After a while elder brother and friends came and asked to go out. Basically everyone will go for a walk. As all of us have finished the exam today. So I was free and stress free. That's why we all decided to go for a walk. We all got ready and went out.

We left the house and took a rickshaw to the city. We first came to Tangail Shaheed Smriti Municipal Park. It is a very beautiful and open place. People hang out here in the afternoon. We came here and chatted for a while. Wandered here for a while and took pictures.


IMG-20230801-WA0033.jpg

We all ate at the restaurant. Location

IMG-20230801-WA0010.jpg

We got hungry while walking around. So we decided to go to a restaurant. We went to Victoria Food Park Restaurant. The third floor of this restaurant is very beautiful and pleasant environment. It was a very beautiful event under the open sky. We went there and freshened up. The environment here was very beautiful. It was beautifully decorated with plants. We went later in the evening so got to see the beautiful lighting. The surroundings were open so there was a natural breeze. A very beautiful environment.

We looked at the menu card and ordered the food. We ordered chicken fries, naan and drinks. After a while the food came. We ate and drank. The food here was also fairly good. I like it. Six of us ate. Our total bill came to 1200 taka. All our bills are paid by our respected elder brother Munna Bhai.

Total food billBDT 1200STEEM 59.65

IMG20230801201348.jpgIMG20230801201536.jpg
Beautiful lighting decoration inside the restaurant.

We spent a lot of time sitting in the restaurant. Because the surroundings were very beautiful. After eating and drinking we were sitting there. It was natural. We talked and chatted. I like the restaurant very much. I like its interior and exterior decoration. Some lighting had decorations. The design and beauty of which was extraordinary. I've been there before. Always like the atmosphere here. But today was a little more special and beautiful.


IMG-20230801-WA0037.jpg

All of us in friend Vijay's selfie. Location

We finished chatting and got up. Then I left the restaurant. On the way out we all took a selfie together. To keep as a memory. Anyway, after that we came to the old bus stand of Tangail. We had a parcel with a courier service there. We received the parcel. Then we hired an autorickshaw. We came home in that autorickshaw.

After coming home, I washed my hands and freshened up. The whole day has been very busy. So I was very tired. I had a headache. So I lay down for a while. Anyway today was very nice. Today was a memorable day. The day went well.


Thank you very much everyone for reading the post.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 last year 

Thank you so much.

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

 last year 

Thank you so much @eliany for supporting me.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86