My Entry: Tell us about your target on steemit platform?"

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago
Hello Steem For Bangladesh

20240314_005522_0000.png

This contest is organised by @solaymann. In this contest, I need to write about Tell us about your target on steemit platform?


How far is your target on the Steemit platform?

target-2070972_640.png

Pixabay


I had joined this Steemit platform since October 2022 and I worked very hard and since I joined, Journey is beautiful and I learnt a lot from Steemit. I have seen here many other steemians who have achieved many things here like good rank, holding huge steem, moderator post, steem team representative etc. So accordingly my Target is so far because I have come here with some dreams and I have to work hard to achieve my targets but no worries I will prove my self.


Do you think it will be easy or difficult to meet your target on steemit platform?

career-3386334_640.jpg

Pixabay


Well It is not easy to achieve definitely because I need to be consistent performer. I have to work hard, Post with consistency without thinking results, I have to give my 100 % then it will be possible to achieve my Target but I must say nothing is impossible because every target seeks your focus, consistency, dedication so I am ready to work hard.


What steps will you take to meet your target?

target-4859140_640.png

Pixabay


1. I will have to be consistent performer means If I decided to post twice a day so means I have to post twice in day without giving excuse.

2. I have to maintain CSI, for this I have to engage with other steemians. It is important to make contacts and engagement with other people.

3. I am seeking opportunity to be moderator in any good community because moderator post plays major role to make recognization among good curators and steemians.

4. When I will have sufficient steem like more than 17k so I will apply for team representative. It will be best way to achieve your target.

5. I also have dream to start my own community but it is very far but dream is dream.


Does the club or power up project make any contribution to meeting your target?

goal-1874796_640.jpg

Pixabay


Ofcourse Yes, power up project is very important. If you want to achieve something so you have to be long time player. Power up will get you good recognization among all big curators and many good opportunities will come to help you to achieve targets.

Club status is also very important, to become part of any contest, Minimum club5050 is required but if club status is 75 or 100 so means you are more reputable steemians and it helps to reach target.


I would invite my few friends @wilmer1988 , @dexsyluz ,@ripon0630 , @lirvic


Thank You
Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI10.7
Period2024-03-14
ResultClub75

Thank you sir, for reviewing my post and yes now I am very active and try to engage with everyone.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81