Betterlife : The Diary Game| 08/09/2023 | Enjoying the beauty of the morning rain with my son, Helping mom to peel coconuts @usuf

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
Assalamu Alaikum

The Diary Game


08 September 2023


I am Mohammad Yusuf Chowdhury. My #steemit username is @usuf.


#Steemit Stale & Steem For Bangladesh community all members 🙋‍♂️Hello. How are you all. Hope everyone is well. I am also well by the grace of God. After a long time I am back to share the diary blog with you.



Enjoying the beauty of the morning rain with my son, Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 10 AI


It started raining long before waking up in the morning. My son wakes up shortly after I wake up. I went out with my lap to see the rain and to enjoy the beauty of the environment in the rain.



Have breakfast with bread, fried eggs and vegetables, Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 10 AI


I brushed and washed my face and hands and freshened up. I had breakfast with bread, fried eggs and vegetables. I finished breakfast and waited for the rain to stop. When the rain subsides, I get ready and leave the house with an umbrella.



When the rain subsides a little, I come to the chamber by autorickshaw, Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 10 AI


As it was raining, I took an autorickshaw to the chamber. I entered the chamber and cleaned the chamber. Then I got busy seeing patients.



I spent idle time when it started raining heavily again, Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 10 AI


Heavy rain started again around 10:20 in the morning. There is no pressure due to rain. Like everyone else I am having a lazy time because of the rain.



Eating rice with beef in the noon, Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 10 AI


I came home at noon and closed the chamber. After coming home from the chamber, I washed my hands and freshened up. Had rice and beef in the afternoon and rested for a while.



Watching movies while relaxing, screenshot


While resting I watched the newly released Shahrukh Khan movie Jaawan.



In the afternoon it is time to feed the pigeons, Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 10 AI


I stopped watching movies in the afternoon and went to the pigeon farm to feed the pigeons. After feeding the pigeons I wandered around the garden for a while. Wandering in the garden refreshed my mind. I left the house to go to the afternoon chamber.



Helping mom to peel coconuts, Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 10 AI


At night, when I came back home from the chamber, I saw my mother peeling coconut to make pita. I helped my mother to peel the coconut.



Drink a cup of hot milk tea to relieve fatigue, Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 10 AI


After the day's work, I sipped a cup of milk tea to relieve fatigue. I drank tea and spent some time playing with my son.



Time to eat hot meat pita, Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 10 AI


When mom finished making the meat pita, she gave me the pita to eat. Hot Hot Meat Pitha I feed my wife and I myself eat Hot Hot Meat Pitha. It was very good to eat hot meat pita.



◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65633.94
ETH 2670.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90