Peace of mind is a bhotta of rice

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim"

Hope everyone is doing well by God's infinite grace.

Assalamu Alaikum to the readers. how are you all.
My username is @tishasultana and I'm from Bangladesh.

2023-09-16 at 10.53.01 PM (1).jpeg

My favourite dish is a bhotta of hot rice with green chillies and onions and an equal amount of different types of Bharata which makes my mouth water. I don't know whose mouth is watering, but my mouth is watering when I hear Bharta. Today I will share a fun bharta recipe. Hilsa fish filling.

 2023-09-16 at 10.52.59 PM.jpeg

What I need for hilsa fish filling, is one piece of big hilsa fish, two medium-sized onions, one big garlic, green chillies, coriander leaves, mustard oil, salt like taste, the green chillies are how spicy you like them. You can take it as it is not good if the bharta is not salty, so I have taken a little more amount of green chillies.

 2023-09-16 at 10.52.57 PM.jpeg

Materialsmeasurement
Hilsa fish1pis
Onion2 pis medium
Garlic1pis big
Green chillies9pis
Coriander250gram
Salttaste like
Mustard oilin quentity

Frist, I will clean the fish pieces well with water, then I will apply salt and turmeric powder to the fish pieces, I will place a pan on medium heat on the gas and put some mustard oil in it. After the oil is hot, fry the fish pieces inside the oil until they turn a little red. Once fried, remove the fish pieces Then lightly fry the chopped onion in oil In it add green chillies with whole garlic and salt to taste after lightly frying add coriander leaves after stirring for a while take it down. Now I will separate the forks from the middle and then I will take the Shilnora fish. When the fish is battered, I will beat the mixture of onion, garlic, green chillies and coriander leaves with Shilnora, then I will mix the filling with the fish and spices mixture with my hands. Then I will eat hilsa fish with hot steamed rice and see how satisfying it feels Many times the meat rice or the passports we are looking for do not get the satisfaction Bengalis get from rice or bharta I always say one thing Bengalis in rice bharta.

 2023-09-16 at 10.53.00 PM.jpeg

An old festival of Bengali or the beginning of the Bengali year, we Bengalis celebrate the New Year festival Pahela Baisakh. It is a very old festival of Bengalis. On this day, Bengalis start their day or year with panta bhat and different types of bharta and hilsa fish.

2023-09-16 at 10.53.01 PM.jpeg

Thank you to read my post

@tishasultana

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

হ্যালো ধন্যবাদ আমাদের সাথে লোভনীয় ভর্তার রেসিপি ‌শেয়ার করার জন্য । যদিও এমন ভর্তা আগে খাওয়া হয় নি তবে রেসিপি দেখে মনে হচ্ছে খেতে অনেক সুস্বাদু হবে ।

বিগিনার হিসেবে আমি আপনাকে কিছু সাজেশন দিতে চাই ।

আপনার পোস্টের টাইটেল আরো আকর্ষণীয় রাখার চেষ্টা করুন । যেহেতু এটি একটি রেসিপি পাবলিকেশন তাই Recipe শব্দটি টাইটেলে রাখতে ভূলবেন না ।

পোস্টের শেষে রেসিপিটি সহ নিজের এটি ছবি অথবা কোনো একটি কাগজে আজকের ডেইট ,আপনার ইউজারনেম, কমিউনিটির নাম লিখে সেটির ফাইনাল প্রেজেন্টেশনে রাখেন তাহলে আপনার পোস্টটি আরো বেশি গ্রহণযোগ্য হবে । ভালো থাকবেন ,ধন্যবাদ

ধৈর্য সহকারে আমার পোস্টটি পড়ার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ আমি আপনার কথাগুলো মেনে চলা চেষ্টা করব
thank you sir

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47