The Diary Game: 24 July 2024 New vegetables are beginning to flower and bear fruit in my garden.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

Cover Photo

I woke up at eight this morning. It is better to say that I have already set Alam in my mobile phone. So at 8 o'clock I woke up with the sound of alam. Anyway, after waking up in no time, the first thing I do is make my bed clean and tidy. Because I always like to stay clean and my own work is more interesting than myself. However, after a while I started brushing my teeth. After spending some time, I washed my hands and face and got fresh. Anyway after getting fresh in the morning I had some light breakfast at home. Shortly after finishing my breakfast I come to the shop in the morning as I spend my free time in my shop.

Anyway, I spent quite some time doing this in the shop. Then in no time one of my uncles collected mangoes from their own garden. In no time, I and my shop came to collect mangoes to sell. Then already asked me to eat a mango. So I collected a mango from my uncle and planned to eat it in no time. In the meantime I have also captured a picture. Then after some time I threw away the peel of the mango and started eating it, it was very delicious and wonderful to eat. These mangoes are of very good quality and very tasty for the Amrupali variety.

Anyway I spent quite some time doing this. It was already 1pm so I had no plans or decision to close the shop. Then I closed the shop in no time and came home. After coming home, I showered in no time and then got dressed. Already ready to eat lunch. In no time my mother called for food then came to the kitchen room and started eating. I had lunch with several food items by mistake I didn't have mobile phone, mobile phone was not charged so charged mobile phone in my room.

Anyway I finished eating lunch then I didn't rest for a while because I rest after lunch every day. So today in the afternoon I finished my rest already a sir called my phone already I saw the notice that 8th phase registration has to be paid free. So I came to our college website in no time. Then I stayed in the room. This month after visiting the web site I found that I have to pay about 830 rupees. So since I have money in my account I paid from my account. Anyway, in the mean time the bill was paid and then I captured a picture. Of course I have also mentioned a picture above to you.

Fish2 kgBDT 40018.60 STEEM

Suddenly my mother asked me to go to the market to buy fish. In the afternoon I left for the market to buy fish in no time. It takes about 10 minutes to go from our house to the main market. Then I came to the market in a short time. As soon as I came to the market, I saw that many fresh fishes had started to be sold. From here I bought 2 kg of fish which cost 400 rupees. Then I finished buying my fish and returned home with the help of a car.

However, for quite some time I spent my time at home like this. Then in no time I came to my vegetable garden in the afternoon. Already coming to the vegetable garden, I saw that I have planted vegetable seedlings here for quite some time. Among them, vegetables, flowers and fruits are already starting to grow on the trees. I was very happy to see these vegetables because it takes a lot of effort to plant a vegetable seedling. If you plant very well, you will definitely get fruits in the vegetables. So in a while I have captured some pictures to show you. In this way, I spent some time in the vegetable garden until almost evening.

Anyway evening came I came back home. Then after coming home I washed my hands and freshened up already I started watching TV in my room at home and spent some time doing this then I logged in my screen id and watched some posts and voted comments. At around 10 pm I took some time to eat food and switched off my mobile phone and fell asleep.

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI13.7
Period2024-08-03
ResultClub5050
 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for reviewing my post🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62178.11
ETH 2509.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66