THE DIARY GAME 20th July 2023 | Story Of A Beautiful Day 😍 |steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hello dear friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here to present a diary. Hope you guys stay with me and enjoy my day. Let's get started then.

IMG_20230720_170810.jpg

A wonderful day story.

When I woke up in the morning, I brushed my teeth first. Then I washed my hands and face and freshened up. Then I walked for a while. Then I came home and logged into steemit. I spent a lot of time on steemit. Was visiting valuable posts and giving upvote as much as possible.

While brushing in the morning I noticed that the toothpaste had run out. So I had to buy a new toothpaste. And for that I had to go to a store. I went to the store and bought a close-up toothpaste. The Bangladeshi price of the toothpaste was Tk 50. I have presented the steem price list below.

Toothpaste50 BDT2.66 STEEM

IMG_20230720_094135.jpg

IMG_20230720_094144.jpg

Went to the store to buy toothpaste.

Then I came home. I came home and rested for a while. After resting for a while I logged into steemit again. I spent about an hour on steemit. After visiting steemit for a while I went out again.Because I was feeling too hot at home.So I went to the outdoor bench to enjoy the breeze. But I didn't get any seat to sit there. Because the whole bench was full of people.

I captured a picture of this situation. Everyone was busy here. I captured this image without their knowledge. Some were using mobiles and some were enjoying the activities of mobile users. I noticed their attention, almost all of them were focused on mobile.

IMG_20230720_121426.jpg

Sitting on the bench, everyone was focused on mobile phones.

Anyway I stayed outside for quite some time. After staying for a while I came home. It was almost noon. Anyway I came home and rested for a while. Then I prepared to take bath. After showering I put on dry clothes.

When I heard the call to noon prayer, I performed ablution and went to the mosque to pray. I went to the mosque and offered the noon prayer. Then I came home. I came home and rested for a while. After that I felt quite hungry. So I had lunch. After lunch I rested for a while. After resting I used steemit for a while. Then I went out. I went outside and enjoyed the beautiful moment of the afternoon.

IMG_20230720_170810.jpg

IMG_20230720_170556.jpgIMG_20230720_170511.jpg
This afternoon was a wonderful moment that I enjoyed.

It was very nice to see the thick white clouds in the blue sky.It looked like scattered cotton. I was really mesmerized by the beauty of the sky. Because in the middle of the blue sky the white clouds were magnificent. So I enjoy it with great attention. Also I did some photography.

Then I walked to a tea shop. I went to the tea shop and ordered a cup of tea. Then I waited for a while. The shopkeeper served me a cup of tea within five minutes at most.The price of a cup of cow's milk tea here was 10 Bangladeshi taka. I have presented the steem price list below.

Cow milk tea 🍵10 BDT.53 STEEM

IMG_20230719_180956.jpg

IMG_20230719_180945.jpg

I drank cow's milk tea at one point while walking.

Anyway I was drinking tea for five minutes. Then I got up from the tea shop. I left the tea shop and went straight home. I came home and rested for a while. It was already evening. So I prayed the evening prayer.

After finishing namaz I visited steemit for a while. After visiting steemit for a while I concentrated on the reading table. Today I studied Alternating Current Machine chapter. Here I was solving an equation.I took a selfie while studying. In this way I studied for about an hour and a half. Then I offered the night prayer.

IMG_20230720_221436.jpg

IMG_20230720_221357.jpg

At night I concentrated on my studies.

I prayed at half past nine. Then I had dinner. By the time I finished eating dinner, it was almost nine thirty. Then I went to my room and slept. That's how I spent a full day. Thank you so much for being with me. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

THANKS FOR READING MY DIARY💚

Sort:  

!upvote 40


This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven. Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 40%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI17.6 ( 0.00 % self, 157 upvotes, 139 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-21
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 725.169 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub100

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ripon0630

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91