Burnsteem25 | THE DIARY GAME 18th September 2022 | A BUSY DAY |

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

IMG_20220919_233615.jpg

THUMBNAIL PHOTO

When I woke up in the morning, I brushed my teeth first. Then I washed my hands and face nicely. After washing my hands and face, I walked outside for a while. After walking for a while I came home. I came home and rested for a while. Then I freshened up again. I got fresh and got ready for breakfast. After finishing breakfast I rested for some time. Then I visited the courtyard of my house for a while. I saw a leafy vine in our yard, which looked so beautiful.So I took some photographs of this leaf.

IMG_20220918_075933.jpgIMG_20220918_075849.jpg
Jinge vine leaves. The beauty of young leaves. Here is the location of my area added.

Then I was engaged in some work at home. It was about ten o'clock to do the necessary work. After working for a while, I rested for a while. I rested for about an hour.Then I left home for Gazipur. Because Gazipur is my main destination place where my education program is going on. So I spent two days at the village house and am coming back to Gazipur. Anyway I used bus transport to reach the destination.

IMG_20220918_133550.jpgIMG_20220918_133543.jpg
Bus is the mode of transportation from home to hostel. Here is the location of my area added.
bus Rent80 BDT4 STEEM

I took a local bus from Tangail to Chandra.The bus was very nice and comfortable. Because every seat here was very soft. After sitting here I felt like a soft cotton pillow. Anyway I left for Gazipur. But in this bus I was crossing to Chandra. I was sitting by the window during the bus journey. I enjoyed many scenes. It was not possible to capture all the scenes on camera. Still I have captured some beauty.

IMG_20220918_133838.jpgIMG_20220918_133525.jpg
IMG_20220918_133335.jpgIMG_20220918_133148.jpg
On the way to the hostel, the nature on the side of the road is beautiful. Here is the location of my area added.

I captured these scenes during the bus journey. However, there was much better beauty to be enjoyed. Which I could not capture on camera. Anyway I was traveling very happily. Because I went to sit by the window and enjoy the nature outside.As if enjoying the beautiful nature outside, I reached Gazipur Chou road from Tangail very quickly. Then I used the minibus to reach my hostel from the intersection. I reached my hostel around 3:30 pm. Then I freshened up nicely. After some time after being refreshed, I performed Asr prayer.

IMG_20220915_160615.jpg

Enjoying the clear atmosphere of the afternoon Here is the location of my area added.

The afternoon atmosphere was very beautiful. I enjoyed the afternoon with great pleasure. The sight of the clear sky and the green trees combined with the huge buildings fascinated me. Thus it was almost evening. I was a bit busy in the evening. Due to busy schedule, I was a little late in offering the evening prayer. Anyway, I prayed a little after dusk. Then I go out for dinner. I went to a hotel to have dinner. It was very tasty food. Where I had a plate of khichuri and beef patty.

IMG_20220918_195948.jpg

IMG_20220918_195535.jpgIMG_20220918_195517.jpg
Having delicious Bot Khichuri for dinner. Here is the location of my area added.

The food was really delicious. Khichuri was accompanied by chickpea boot and beef boot. Which I found very tasty. A plate of khichuri and beef patty cost 90 rupees. whose steem price list is mentioned below.

Bot Khichuri90 BDT4.5 STEEM

I was very satisfied with dinner. After dinner I rested for a while Then I came back to the hostel. The only reason I had dinner at the hotel today was because I had dinner at the hostel.Then I sat down to read. I studied for a while.

IMG_20220919_225922.jpgIMG_20220919_225804.jpg
At the moment of mathematical calculation. Here is the location of my area added.

After studying for a long time, I went to bed. Then I fell asleep. Thus I ended the story of a day. Thank you very much.

Thank you very much for visiting my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Have a great day. Your pictures are very beautiful. Your food photos were great. Khichuri is my favorite food. Best wishes for you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your feedback brother 😊

 2 years ago 

Khub sondor vabe dinti katiyecen, amar khabarer pic dekhe khichuri khayte icche kortece😁

 2 years ago 

DUET er samne gelei khaite parben. 😜😋

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI10.5 ( 0.00 % self, 103 upvotes, 81 accounts, last 7d )
PeriodJune 20 to Sep 20, 2022
Transfer to Vesting 3,369.942 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback dear brother 💖

 2 years ago 

The khichuri looks very delicious. I like to eat khichuri very much. Have a good day.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your feedback brother 😊 I also like this 🙂

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06

Curated By - @chiabertrand
Curation Team - Team 3

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support dear @chiabertrand💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05