T H E D I A R Y G A M E (07.05.2023) - ALL THE ACTIVITIES I DID.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

T H E DIARY G A M E

Hello everyone. How's life treating you? I am well by the grace of Almighty Allah. On March 2023, I joined on this platform. I am a #newcomer here. My user name is @smshoeb. Today I am going to share my activities with you that happened on 7th May 2023. I am glad to share my activities here.

20230508_084956.jpg

Morning Sun through the trees.

On 7th May, I woke up very early in the morning. Then I went to washroom for call of nature. I got fresh and went out for a walk. Before I went out for walking I took a banana, some puffed rice and a glass of water as morning snacks.

20230508_084109.jpg

Snacks, I took before walking in the morning.

I did not take my phone with me when I went for walking and I felt sorry because I could not capture the mind blowing natural beauties in the morning. I walked for one hour then I came back home. After coming home I took some rest for a while. My cousin called me suddenly to join him in his office. Then I was getting preparation for going to his office. I went to our pond to take a bath. While I was going to take my bath I saw some Arum leaves in a corner of our home. I saw those were vividly green, fresh and very much attractive in morning time. I captured those by my mobile.

20230508_085136.jpg

Super green Arum leaves.

Then I completed my bath, had my breakfast and started my journey towards cousin's office at about 9.00am.

20230508_085440.jpg

The pond where I took my bath.

On my way to office I saw a man with a small basket on his palm. I noticed that there were several kinds of fishes in that scuttle. He was bringing those fish of scuttle in the local market to sell those small fishes.

20230508_090604.jpg

On the way to cousin's office.

I reached my cousin's office at 9.20am. I saw an older woman who came to the office to get some services. My cousin was at her services. I told my cousin about the small fishes those I saw on my way to office.

20230508_090944.jpg

The older women getting services.

My cousin was interested to buy those fishes. He told me to have a look for the seller. I went out and found the man at our local market. When I found him the fishes were already sold. I returned to the office, told the story to my cousin and helped him with his tasks till noon.

20230508_085534.jpg

The tiny fishes I saw in the morning.

At 1.00pm I went in front a kid's school because my nephew was a student of that school. It was very hot at that time and it was the closing time of the school. I waited for few minutes and my nephew came to me. I received him and went to home. While we were going to home, my nephew asked me to swim with him in the pond. I agreed him and came to our pond for swimming. We swam for more than one hour. Then we went home and had our lunch.

20230508_125824.jpg

In front of kids school.

After finishing our lunch I, my brother and my nephew went to a local market for buying some daily necessary things. My nephew brought an umbrella because it was very much sunny and boiling weather in out side.

20230508_142055.jpg

On our way to local market.

We reached at the market, bought our necessary things and returned home quickly. We bought some raw curries, vegetables, two calabashes, green bananas and shrimps so on.

20230508_143354.jpg

At our local market.

At the market it was to much hot. We did our buying in a hurry although it took us more than 45minutes. Then we returned home and got fresh. After refreshment we started to take rest because we were tired for the heated and sunny weather.

collage.png

Shrimps and calabashes, those we bought.

After few moments of taking rest electricity gone. It was intolerable hot at that time. I decided to go my cousin's office because there was some alternative way to flow electricity. I went there and helped my cousin with his tasks till afternoon. At afternoon the weather was less heated I and my cousin decided to visit one of his friend's office. We started our journey by VAN ( a three wheel's vehicle) to that destination what was 10km away from our place.

20230508_170547.jpg

On the way to visit a brother's office.

We reached there after 20minutes and there were AC in the room. The room temperature was 18 degree Celsius. It was cool. We stayed there until it was evening. Some of my cousin's friend joined us within few moments and we made fun together. We laughed a lot . We hobnobbed there together.

20230508_175530.jpg

The place we made fun.

When it was evening we all came out and drunk tea in a local tea stall. We gossiped there for some times. The time with my cousin and his friends was awesome.

20230508_191842.jpg

The tea stall.

After having tea we went in a sweet zone to have some sweets. I wanted to eat one sweet but that was so yummy and I had three at a time. After having sweet together I and my cousin returned to our own home.

20230508_192549.jpg

The sweet I ate.

At about 10pm I reached at home. I got fresh. I felt very tired and I went to my bed. I felt asleep within few moments even I did not had my dinner.

That's all about my activities, on 7th May 2023.

I appreciate your support and suggestions, your support and suggestions inspire me to do something better with more enthusiasm. Take my heartfelt thanks. Stay safe.
I am @smshoeb from #Bangladesh.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65696.70
ETH 2650.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88