Better Life : Recipe ( 1 Feb 2024 ) Chicken and Fence Fry

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

Untitled design (16).png ( picture made by canva )
Assalamu Alaikum I hope everyone is well. I am fine Alhamdulillah. You already know that I love to cook. I wanted to be a great chef. But I was not lucky so I could not be. Today I will share 2 cooking recipes. A very popular item is the chicken red roast—another crispy fence fry.
First I am searing chicken red roast.
The ingredients needed to cook my chicken red roast are onion, pepper, ginger, garlic, cardamom, cinnamon, cloves, bay leaf, dry chili powder, potato, yellow salt, etc.

First I washed the chicken meat well. Cut the potato into two parts. First of all, the potatoes should be fried to a brown color. If fried, keep it up. After that fry the chopped onions until brown. When the onion is fried, I will add garlic paste, ginger paste, and chili paste. I will add garam masala turmeric salt to them. After grinding the masala well, I will give the chicken meat. It should be boiled for 20 minutes. When the fried is done, I will add broth water. After cooking for 30 minutes, the boiling water will dry up and then it will be perfect to eat with hot rice.
Untitled design (18).png ( picture made by canva )
Next, I am sharing the Crispy French Fries recipe.
The French fries recipe is very easy to cook. To make French fries I need potatoes, an egg, chili powder, flour, seasoning, and salt.

First I cut the potatoes into nice slices. Boil the potatoes lightly.
Mix flour, salt, pepper powder, and masala with light water in a bowl. I will add an egg along with it. After mixing it well, I will spread it with boiled potatoes and keep it for 10 minutes. Then fry in hot oil.
Must be eaten crunchy and very tasty.
Untitled design (19).png ( picture made by canva )
Must be eaten crunchy and very tasty.
I hope you will like it if you try it at home.

Sort:  

❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48