Betterlife :The Dairy Game (04.08.2023) || Embracing family with a beautiful moment spending.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hello steemit friends , Assalamuwalikum everyone


💐🧡🧡🧡💛💛💛💚💚💚💙💙💙💜💜💜🧡🧡🧡💐

I hope everyone is safe and enjoying themselves.

I visited my mother yesterday afternoon because my kids' school is closed on Fridays. It was wonderful to catch up with everyone finally. Since we are all sisters, it is lovely to reconnect with everyone. We began by talking throughout the day, laughing, and having a great time.

When I got up the following day, I noticed my mother making breakfast. Her homemade food was more delicious since four of us sisters were there. Mom made an excellent supper today that our sisters enjoyed. It had Balachao bharta, fried eggplant, fried veggies, beef rezala, and mango dal, all of which were a lot of fun to eat.

.

Today I had a different kind of bharta called Balachao; it's usually a prawn fish fry with fried onions, the fish is fried a lot, and it's a mix; I had it for the first time today. I enjoyed it a lot.

.

Suddenly, As a result of what they saw, the sky turned rainy. As sisters, we all decided to climb the roof and get drenched in the rain. We all climbed onto the roof and were soaked by the rain. We sisters finally got drenched in the shower together after a long time.

.

Additionally, we captured several photographs despite the strong winds. We all went down from the roof after getting wet, cleaning up, and eating my mother's delectable meal. It was wonderful to spend so many days together.

I hope you liked reading this little entry from my journal. Remember that happiness is all around us—we only need to accept it!


Be happy and continue to spread kindness till then!
With love
@sinthiyadisha


Thank You For Reading My Post
Sort:  
 last year 

@sinthiyadisha Your happy moments seem to have managed to get through the day very well. I like it too, thank you. For sharing with us.

 last year 

Thank you so much for commenting

 last year 

Share your diary post with very delicious food and beautiful moments. Your mother's hand cooking but the food looks so delicious.

Almost everyone likes to get wet in the rain. I like rain too. But I feel cold when I get wet in the rain. So this monsoon has not yet become wet with rain.

 last year 

Thank you so much for reading my post patiently.

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI5.9 ( 0.00 % self, 76 upvotes, 36 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-08-06
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 65 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87