The Diary Game Blog || Better Life || January 29, 2023 || Attended a nearby cake festival

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

The plan of this cake festival was for winter this year. Planners wished to do this on February 9th but these days weather seems a little warm and if the winter gone the cake festival can't be enjoyed in hot weather. So it was held today. I met multi talented women of a school nearby where they are teaching and also displaying their creativities on bakery or cooking.

Many parents of students also participated by displaying their cake. What was my role there? I was there to help them selling homemade yummy cakes and other food and also to enjoy free yummy food from them. Each women there was homemakers but beside that they are entrepreneurs of bakery business. I enjoyed my stay there.

image.png

College View Of Cakes

Captured many photos of food and made the college of cake photos to show you the creative artistic cakes they made for sell. Who was their customers? There was no outsider because customers were parents and kids and almost all of them belongs to this school.

Kids invited their other friends and cousins to join so there was a little crowd. I was tired serving foods because that was additional food in cake festival and got maximum sell. This could be a economic diary blog but here I worked like volunteer and I had no personal financial interest there so I consider this a get together party.

Enjoy Watching My Moments Of The Day


image.png

Kids were ready to rock on cake festival

They may look little kid but their effort on this festival can't be ignored. They got good sells from their shops. They sold veggies, other food menu including stationary elements or goods. At first when I enter the festival I saw them busy decorating their shop. I aske for a photo and they posed the way you can see in the image above.

Cute little boys and girls enjoyed eating, feeding, visiting each stall to buy cakes and eat them. Teachers were ready to make money from their homemade yummy cakes. I met two guardians of students and they both were homemaker beside that they are running business in bakery. I taste their foods, trust me it was super yummy and awesome by taste.

image.png

Teachers are ready with their cakes to sell them

My tiny stomach was full after eating a little amount of cakes. There were many cakes I missed to taste because of my tiny stomach and also to avoid any unexpected issue inside my body. I'm scared to fall sick for overeating. I met cute kids and loved to hug and kiss them there. They were cute to accept my hug and kissed with love.

Captured photo before being a salesperson there and also took photos when I was done. I was full for lunch but before the lunch and prayer the party was over. I thought it will be continued till the evening but they let me know that when guardians will leave the party will be over.

image.png

A small glance of designed homemade cakes

Before 1:30 pm the party was over. I was damn busy in the morning for publishing curation report of this week on behalf of team 5. And it took more than 3 hours to prepare because I need to had breakfast, prayers and other works to be done in the morning. After finishing all task I got ready to attend the cake festival where there I was invited.

When I reached there I saw everything was done with the decoration. I tried to contribute in balloons decoration where cakes were displayed. Gradually after 11:30 am students and guardians were gathering to buy cakes and I sold a spicy snack that kids mostly like and women are also fond of it.

image.png

Kids are enjoying the party

Honestly at the moment I was in stress because I've never sold this food by preparing and serving. The food were cooked but before serving it need to prepare like adding sour water, peppers, onions, and many other ingredients. We call these foods Phuchka and chatpati and these are famous here and also in our neighbor country India. I always ate them but today I served it to customers lol.

After serving and having money inside the box I was happy. I handover the box to the principle mam and she smiled to me. I wish I could help them making more money. After attending the cake festival, I want to have a business of this food and want to make money from it heheh. Overall, the day was special and worth to share as diary. Hope you enjoyed the moments I've added.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By here


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI17.4 ( 0.00 % self, 137 upvotes, 67 accounts, last 7d )
Transfer to Vesting930 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100
 last year 

Wow, the pies are great sister. These are very tempting food. Your diary game is very nice apu.

 last year 

Thank you shathi for visiting my post. Have a nice day!

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @solaymann

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Wow, I love your day. Pies, cakes, they look very beautiful, they will be very delicious. Snake pita and flower pita, fish pita looks interesting. Good luck to you.

 last year 

Thanks for liking my blog and stopping by here to read. I've tried to share moments I really enjoyed. Good luck to you too for steemit journey.

Wow, you have a wonderful chance to take part in a cake festival. I can see why it was amusing.
Because your content was so effectively written and delivered, I didn't get bored reading it.
It deserved to be a quality post. Congratulations! @Shohana1.

 last year 

Thanks so much dear for taking time to read my words and visiting my blog. Your review means a lot to me. Keep following if you like my posts. Stay blessed 💖💗💝🫶

Yes, I will do that since I like reading your blog posts in the future, they are well-written, and your post gives us something to think about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85