Betterlife - The Diary Game | June 15, 2024 | Small Grocery Shopping In Nearest Super Market

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Sometimes things are unplanned because we can bring the best day for our own. I love to be treated as a princess and when there is none to treat me as queen or princess then I treat me the way I want.

As a foodie it is my responsibility to fulfill my hunger and crave for foods and when I buy my favorite foods and accessories, it make me feel like I'm the Princess of my own Kingdom and I miss my queen who was my mom and who always treated me like a princess, especially on my birthdays.

IMG_20240615_201105.jpg

IMG_20240615_094306.jpgIMG_20240615_132605.jpgIMG_20240615_204201.jpg

This was not my birthday but I decide to have a unplanned shopping in my nearest super shop where there I often visited. I had my breakfast, lunch and dinner on time so I'm not mentioning them specifically in this diary blog. You can see my meals in a row serially above.

It was evening when I went for the shopping. The beginning of my day was as always. I was done with my tasks so I went for the shopping in the evening. I bought a dairy milk silk chocolate and four green apples. Suddenly I found my favorite sour yogurt too so I took a small red basket to keep all items in it.

IMG_20240615_201251.jpg

IMG_20240615_201653.jpgIMG_20240615_201639.jpg

It was a hot day so I bought an Ice-cream too. It could melt completely so before it would melt I paid the bill using my mobile wallet and came back to the ground floor of the home. I enjoyed my Ice-cream and later I ate my sour yogurt too.

I spent around 30 minutes in the super shop. I was happy that I bought chocolate for me and it was expensive than my regular chocolates I buy. I went to the room and get fresh. I turn on AC of the room and uncover the chocolate. It was delicious as expected. It simply made my day and I felt like a princess.

IMG_20240615_200755.jpgIMG_20240615_201713.jpg

Chocolates are good for me because it's a fun food and help me overcoming mood swing and frustration about future life. I had both my favorite Ice-cream and chocolate on this day so what else I need to make my day special one?

After the dinner I watched a movie that I downloaded long time ago but couldn’t managed time to watch it. I slept late night as the movie was end late. I had a blessed day and I'm always thankful to my Almighty Allah for giving me ability to afford my needs! Alhamdulillah (praise to be Almighty Allah) for everything!!

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Aunty you have said the words very true. A mother always treats her daughter like a queen. I also have two daughters, I love both my daughters dearly and make them delicious food on their birthdays. And my daughter is always happy to get them from me. Your dishes are well cooked. Best wishes for your quality post @shohana1

 last month 

Thank you! Your daughters are lucky to have you. My mom died at her early age and I lost her at my early age and this is a bad luck for me.

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI28.2
Period2024-08-16
ResultClub5050

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75