The Diary Game (15/08/2024) Unexpected rain delayed the return home

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Greetings Everyone, This is Shahariar . I am from Bangladesh.Welcome to my diary post
IMG_20240816_074650.jpg
Covar Photo

"Man's life is full of sorrows, but after sorrow comes happiness, this is a constant truth"—Edward Young


My warmest greetings to all my dear friends from all over the world who have come to read my Diary . Hope you are well. I am also fine by the grace of God.

I usually wake up early in the morning. But this routine has changed for a few days. I've been waking up a little late these days. But this is a bad habit of mine that I need to change.

I woke up after eight in the morning. I went out to wipe my eyes and freshen up. Then I finished my breakfast. I got a pomegranate from my pomegranate tree. Then I cut the pomegranate finely and ate it together with my mother and my wife.

IMG_20240815_082955.jpg
This is a pomegranate from my house tree

I keep several livestock and poultry in my house. Chicken is one of them. Chickens meet my family's meat and egg needs. At first there were few chickens but now I have several chickens in my house. I kept them in a small bamboo cage.

I have been feeling for a few days now that they need a good place to stay. So I slowly made a decision to build their house. Since I have a bus garden, I am trying to make a house for them by cutting bamboo from it. If making a bit is quite a difficult task. So it cannot be done in one day. I have to take my time and do it slowly.

IMG_20240815_093507.jpg

IMG_20240815_101545.jpgIMG_20240815_112121.jpgIMG_20240815_115846.jpg
Attempting to build a house for chickens

A full beard has grown on his face. The hair on the head has also grown. Which was bothering me quite a bit while working. So I felt the need to go to the salon. Then I went to the village salon shop with my friends. And I freshened up after cutting my hair and beard.

On my way back from the salon I went to a cosmetic shop. Because I had to buy some cosmetics for my wife. I went to the store and bought a hot scrubbing powder and face wash.

IMG_20240815_143559.jpg
On the way back home from the salon, I bought some cosmetic essentials

In the afternoon I returned home and took a bath to freshen up. I had to take a long bath because of the body hair. Then after taking bath I changed my clothes and finished eating.

After lunch I rested for some time. By this time I had fallen asleep. I woke up feeling like I had slept for a long time. But my guess is not correct I was only asleep for like 30 minutes.

Then my friends called me that I have to go to the market with them. Although I had no desire to go to the market, my mother needed to go to the pharmacy to purchase medicine. So I had to go to the market with them.

IMG_20240815_184234.jpg

After going to the market, I purchased medicine from the pharmacy. My friends bought their essentials. Then we went to a restaurant in the market to eat. There we had chicken and naan bread.

IMG_20240815_193041.jpgIMG_20240815_193011.jpg
After completing our necessary work, we were having eat in a restaurant in the evening

Then just as we left our work and left for home, it started raining heavily. It rained continuously for 30 minutes. Then we took shelter under the canopy of a shop. After the hot weather, such rains brought a sense of peace to the heart. I stood there enjoying this rain. As raindrops fell on the highway, the road looked like a flowing river for a moment.

IMG_202408115_204050.jpg
Stuck on the way home for more than 30 minutes of rain

After waiting for a long time the rain stopped and then I left for home. I reached home after Isha prayer. Friends this was my diary today. I am ending my diary post here wishing everyone good health.

CategoryDairy Game
PhotographsPoco x3 pro (mobile)

Click Here

Thanks for reading the diary
Date: 15/08/2024
The End

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI14.1
Period2024-08-16
ResultClub5050
 last month 

আমি খুবই মুগ্ধ হয়েছি আপনার ডায়েরি গেম পড়ে। আপনি সকালে ঘুম থেকে উঠেছেন। নিজের বাগান থেকে ডালিম সংগ্রহ করছেন। এরপর নিজের মাকে এবং ওয়াইফকে নিয়ে একসঙ্গে খেয়েছেন। এরপর কিছু গবাদি পশু মুরগী থাকার জন্য ঘর বানানোর চেষ্টা করছেন। বিকেলে সেলুনে গিয়ে ফ্রেশ হয়ে বন্ধদের সাথে আড্ডা দেওয়া। রাতে রেস্টুরেন্টে পছন্দ খাবার খেয়েছেন। সত্যি অসাধারণ দিন ছিল আপনার। ঠিক আপনার মতো পশু পাখিকে আমি ভালোবাসি। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

TEAM 1

Congratulations!

THE QUEST TEAM has supported your post. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags


post.PNG

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75