|The Dairy Game: "A wonderful day and some time to remember" | Date:02/07/2023 |

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)
Assalamuwalaikum Wellcome to my Content .


Introduce : I am @shahariar1 from #Bangladesh
Date :02/08/2023

Hello everyone. Hope you all are doing very well. By the grace of Allah and your intercession, I am also very well. I have come with you today with a diary post like this every day. Hope you read my post till the end. And if you like the post, please comment.

Gold Blue Gray Tan Things that Matter Polaroid Photo Frame Instagram Post.png

design by :canva

Let's Start

Morning : I woke up early tomorrow morning. And I finish my personal work. Meanwhile, I heard my mother calling me happily. Hearing your call, it is clear that he is giving me a surprise. I was really surprised by what I saw when I heard his call and went to him.

We have some chickens at home. which my mother observes. Chickens are kept as domestic birds in almost every household in rural areas of Bangladesh. My house is no exception. My mother also keeps several chickens to meet her demand for meat and eggs. And to increase the number of chickens, chicks are hatched from chickens. Although there are many advanced methods for hatching chickens. But my mother prefers this method. Because this method does not cost any money.

Anyway, I saw my friends go ahead to my mother. Chicken eggs are hatching. And the mother hen is taking great care to help the chicks come out. A condition in which a baby is almost half out and can no longer come out. If you share the photographs with you, you will understand the matter very well. I was helping these chickens to hatch.

IMG_20230803_022758.jpgIMG_20230803_022713.jpgIMG_20230803_022639.jpg

Broiling chickens with chickens is a rural method

At Noon : After doing the usual daily tasks I thought I would sleep after having lunch. But my idea did not work on my friend's phone. He called me and asked if I was free. When I came to tell him about sleeping, he gave me an address and told me to go there. I went there and saw my friends sitting with cards. for playing cards.

Das is a popular game in Bangladesh. This game can be seen everywhere in Bangladesh. The rules of this game are different depending on the region. This game also has different names. For example: Call Bridge, Marriage, No Tom, Italian, Friendship, etc. There are many other names. Many say that 52 cards can play 53 games But Maris game is more popular in our area. I often played games with friends from noon to late afternoon. I also took some photographs to share with you guys while playing.

IMG_20230803_022408.jpgIMG_20230803_022311.jpg

Card game is a popular game in Bangladesh

Afternoon: After finishing the game, we went to our village field from there. There was no work in the field in the afternoon. Originally I went to the village field to see the ripe paddy field. To indicate whether the paddy will be suitable for harvesting in a few days.

I have never cultivated rice before. So I don't know exactly when rice should cry. So I and my two uncles went to our paddy field. We reached the Jokhan field and the sun was setting in the west. No heat from the sun at all. And the south wind is cooling the body. In the field of rural environment, it is very hot in the afternoon, but there is a lot of wind in the afternoon.

The falling sun shines on the crops. It is a wonderful sight. which will fascinate you. I have taken quite a few photographs in the field to share with you.

IMG_20230803_022046.jpgIMG_20230803_022129.jpg
IMG_20230803_022222.jpgIMG_20230803_022234.jpg

Some photographs taken in the village crop field

Evening: I went out for a walk in the evening like everyday. But today is not far. In a brother's shop in the village. Some new fruit shops have given.
A variety of fruits have grown in his shop. He was happy to visit his new shop and wanted to feed us.

And she bought yogurt for us from the nearby market. We share 2 kg of curd with his shopkeeper and him. Curd Bangladeshis and a popular dish. Young and old almost everyone likes to eat curd. I am sharing the photography of this. And yes curd is now being sold at 160 taka per kg in Bangladesh. Which is the Steem Prize Art Steem price.

IMG_20230803_021736.jpgIMG_20230803_021719.jpg

Yoghurt is a popular food of Bangladesh

Thank you so much for reading my post so far. I am ending my diary post here today wishing everyone good health. See you again in a new responsible post. Allah is Hafez.

Photo Details

CategoryDairy Game
CamaraPoco x3 pro
photographershahariar1

Best regards,

shahariar1

Sort:  

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @ripon0630 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for Null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.


image.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 last year 

Thank you so much for your support @ripon0630 brother. Enjoy your curation day🌷

 last year 

Still many people in the village hatch chickens in this traditional way, this is exactly how my mother does it. Your area is now suitable for harvesting paddy and we are just planting paddy here. You enjoyed the afternoon to evening with your uncle. Good luck to you.

 last year 

Thank you very much bro for watching the post. Different types of rice are cultivated in our area. Some paddy is now being planted. And some paddy is now ready for harvesting. Yes, it was a beautiful day. Thanks for your valuable comments.

 last year 

Thank you very much for sharing such a beautiful time with us. I really enjoyed reading your post. You have shown the environment of our village as a family. your pictures are looking crooked then the picture is straight Pictures look better.

 last year 

Thank you very much for reading my post carefully. I always try to give my best. Thank you very much for your observation.

 last year 

You welcome

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86