The Shopping Game -Season 7 | Bought some three pieces and food items

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum,
Hello everyone,
I am @selina1

From #Bangladesh

photocollage_20248102061586.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Come to participate in a new wonderful contest. This wonderful contest has been organized by Steam for Bangladesh community. So let's get started.


Share the products you've bought, the stores you've visited and the people you've interacted with

We all have to shop for our needs. However, each person's needs are different when it comes to shopping. For some time we are facing various problems in the movement in our country. So I could not go to the market in Joydevpur. There is a cloth shop near our house along with some grocery shops. My mother in law told me to buy clothes from that shop near our house. We sometimes buy clothes from this shop as it is our familiar shop. Anyway, today I went to that shop in the afternoon because it is near the house and it is walkable from the house. I went to the shop and saw that the shopkeeper did not bring any new clothes. That's why I chose two clothes from the previous clothes. The prices of the clothes are given below.

NameBD PriceSteam Price
Three piece160080
Bexiboil Three Piece140070
IMG20240810181841.jpgIMG20240810181825.jpgIMG20240810181527.jpg

My cousin Dewar's grocer with tailors shop. So after buying the clothes I went to that brother-in-law's shop and bought some food from his shop. The names of the food are Chanachur, Danish, Burmese plum pickle, biscuits, fried peas. In all, I bought things worth 150 rupees whose steam price7.5. Some food is for me and some use is for my mother in law.

IMG20240810182616.jpgIMG20240810182148.jpgIMG20240810175037.jpg

Do not just list your purchased items. Share your thoughts and feelings about the shopping experience.

The place where I went shopping was close to home, so I was familiar with walking and shopping. And anything from known shops can be taken without doubt. Since I often buy clothes from this shop, the shopkeeper and I have a very good understanding. Whenever I buy clothes from this shop, the shopkeeper tries to give me the best. Today I liked a dress but the shopkeeper refused to take it because the fabric quality of the dress was not good and I didn't know that. Another advantage of buying the dress from here is that the shopkeeper himself is the tailor. So I bought the clothes and had them made by her.

When I went to my brother-in-law's grocery store to buy food items, I saw a neighbor boy who I know was sitting there eating food from the store and making fun with the shopkeeper. Seeing this, I realized that little children love to eat the food in the shop. Seeing him reminded me of my childhood. Later, I went home with him.


Remember that your presentation and creativity will increase your chances of winning.

The situation in our country has been deteriorating for some time. So currently the market system is up and down. The shopkeepers of our region could not buy the goods. That is, they are selling the goods at the previous price. Besides, these few days they have not been bought and sold much. By the grace of Allah they are hopeful that from now on they will be able to buy and sell again as before. I got to know this information from the tailors where I went to buy clothes. Currently, the price of goods has decreased but because they bought the goods earlier, the shopkeepers are selling the goods at the same price in some places.

IMG20240810181427.jpg


Thank you all for reading my post


I would like to invite some of my friends to this contest. They are, @eliany @sandimal @goodybest @yancer @xkool24

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

image.png

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI14.2
Club Status5050
Period2024-08-10
 2 months ago 

Thank you for the information.

বাহ আপু আপনি আজকে আমাদের মাঝে বেশ কিছু কেনাকাটা করে শেয়ার করেছেন। থ্রি পিস গুলো দেখতে বেশ চমৎকার। বেশ কিছু লোভনীয় খাবারের আইটেম কিনেছেন দেখলাম। ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর একটি পোস্ট শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 2 months ago 

আপনার মূল্যবান সময়টুকু ব্যয় করে আমার পোস্ট করার জন্য এবং সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

TEAM 1

Congratulations!

THE QUEST TEAM has supported your post. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags


post.PNG

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for valuable support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90