The Bangla Bulletin - Steem For Bangladesh community magazine - VOL. 15steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

White Black And Orange Vintage Magazine Article Page Document (13).png
Vol. 15

Welcome to The Bangla Bulletin magazine, where we will see the publications of native writers with extraordinary creativity. So that you don't miss anything, this magazine will have creatively written stories about travel, art, craft, culture, heritage, recipes, food, etc. I hope you enjoy the tenth volume of this magazine.

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

My Home made delicious pasta noodles


image.png

I am not a seasoned chef. But the taste is not bad at all. At least my children love the food I make. Today I make pasta noodles for them. Let's see how to make pasta noodles for my kids.

@shahid76 knows about different types of food recipes. In this post, she shares a simple recipe for making delicious homemade pasta noddles that anyone can learn.

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

Happy 3rd Birthday of my Daughter :A Day of Joy, Reflection, and Giving.


image.png

Today marked a very special day in our lives as we celebrated the 3rd birthday of our beloved daughter, Seherish. It was also a day I will never forget, for it was the day I became a mother, back in September 2020, amidst the pandemic of Covid-19.

In this post, @sumayaorin shares the joy of celebrating her daughter's third birthday and captures the wonderful moments she spent on the day.

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

A village haat review where almost all kinds of products are available.


image.png

I always try to bring you a good bolg. And in continuation of this, today I have appeared with a review of how a village market or haat has become and what is sold there. Stay with me so you will know about different things

Village markets are very diverse. @robin42 shares about a village market via this post and mentions what's can we get there.

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

World Peace Pagoda tour with family.


image.png

Today is my office weekend, so I am coming to my house in Comilla. I wake up at 7.00 in the morning and brush my teeth. Then have breakfast with bread and tea. Then take a bath at 11 am. Today I have plans to go out with my family in the afternoon.

@mahadisalim shares with us the stories and fun activities he did while traveling to the World Peace Pagoda with his family during the holidays.

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

Baby bear made of colored paper


image.png

Different types of crafts can be made with colored paper. @suborna03 shared a tutorial on how to make a baby bear with colored paper.

Today I am back to you again with a new awesome papercraft post where for today's post I made a colorful paper bear.

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

Traditional bullock cart drawing


image.png

Today I will draw a cow cart and tell a short story about this cow buffalo cart. Hope you like it. This story still happens in my house when the aunts get together at our house or Grandfather house. Now come to the drawing.

@abdul-rakib draws an art and shares the steps of drawing a rural traditional bullock cart scene.

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

I have the data bharta recipe of raw vegetables


image.png

However, I have presented to you the recipe of Kachur Sahak Bharta. Dear food I sometimes eat raw vegetable data bharta and I liked it so I shared it with you, I hope you will like my raw vegetable data bharta.

Pickle is a very favorite dish among the native people. In this post, @afrinn has shared the recipe for making pickles with chopped greens.

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

Beneficiary set for all authors highlighted in this magazine. This magazine encourages authors to showcase their various skills and creativity. I hope you enjoyed this volume.


Thank You So Much For Reading
Sort:  
 last year 
 last year 

Steem For Bangladesh community magazine - VOL.15: Congratulations to the selected writers in Bangla Bulletin @shahid76 @sumayaorin @robin42 @mahadisalim @suborna03 @afrinn

 last year 

@abdul-rakib vai thank you very much. I Congratulations to you for selecting in this volume. all the best.

 last year 

@ripon0630 sir, at first thanks to you sir for selecting me for the valuable magazine. After that, I want to thank all the bloggers who participated with their creativity in steem for Bangladesh

 last year 

Thank you so much @ripon0360 vai , for selecting my post for The Bangla Bulletin-Steem of Bangladesh .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65718.58
ETH 2677.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91