Betterlife || The Diary Game || 10 January-2024 || Shopping and Weddings Ceremony

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
Assalamualaikum

Hello everybody…!
I am @rayhan07 from #Bangladesh

How are you all? I hope all are well by the grace of Allah. Today I’m at here to share with you The Dairy Game. So let’s get started.

02.jpg

Blue aline.png

It’s winter season, so I wake up late in the morning and feel fresh like any other day. After that I had breakfast and we had a planned that we have to go for shopping for my cousin's weddings ceremony. So went to shopping some ornaments because we decided to give them as gift.

04.jpg

05.jpg

We bought a gold set and some other elements for two different shops. The gold set was chosen my sister and other elements was chosen by me for my sister. She loves my gift very much and she was so much happy to get them. By the way, after shopping we decided to go to our cousin's house to gift her.
Blue line.png

03.jpg

At the evening of the day, we decided to go to a resort to spending some times. We went to Purbachal near the Narayangonj. It was so much cute place where we have gone. My sister loves that place very much. She requested to me that she would like to go there again. I accepted her request and promise that we will come here again.

07.jpg
Blue line.png

In the meantime, we took some photos by our phones. The place where we went was so beautiful. So that spent more than three hours there. One of cousins invited us to take snacks. After snacks, we have walked half an hour and enjoyed that night very much.

06.jpg

01.jpg

My sister loves to take photos. She requested to me to take some photos and I accepted her request. My sister's name is Rupa and she read in class-8 at a high school in our village. She loves to design craft and reading story. She also helps my mother. She has a flower garden. In future I will show you that. Today I would like to close this diary game.
Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez
Sort:  

Hi Rayhan.
You and Rupa have chosen a very nice gift for the wedding. I wish all the best to your cousin :-)

 8 months ago 

@claudia, Thank you very much for your wish.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for January 2024
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 8 months ago 

@steemcurator09, Thank you so much for your wishes and upvoted.

 8 months ago 

A charming day documented with lovely photos, your promise to revisit adds a warm touch. The beauty of the place and the shared moments, especially the snack invitation, create lasting memories. Rupa's interests and helpful nature shine through, making this diary entry a delightful glimpse into your world.

 8 months ago 

@arfaakter, thank you so much for your comments.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48