Betterlife || The Dairy Game || 30 December-2023 || A Day of journey by Metro Rail with Friends

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
Assalamualaikum

Hello everybody…!
I am @rayhan07 from #Bangladesh

How are you all? I hope all are well by the grace of Allah. Today I’m here to share with you the journey by metro rail with my two friends. So let’s get started.

01.jpg

Blue line.png

At 8.00 am, I woke up and took breakfast. At the same time, my two friends came to my house to visit Metro Rail with me. So, we started to go the rail station.

03.jpg

We bought 3 ticket from 2nd floor of the station. Then we gone to 3rd floor to take the train. We were waited for 5 minutes to take the train. Once came the train then we enter into the train. Through it was my 4th metro rail journey but my other friends feel so much happy to journey the metro rail.

02.jpg

We reached the Uttara Center station and exit the station. Then we hair a auto rickshaw to go for Uttara 18 lake. Once we reached the Uttara 18 lake then we reasted a few minutes there. We also ate some fusca there.

07.jpg

08.jpg

It was hot weather, so didn't take winter clothes. We decided to came back early in the noon. Once we came back, one of my friends called her sister and expressed his feelings to journey by metro rail.

04.jpg

06.jpg

When we reached our station and came to house at 4.00 pm. It was really enjoyable journey with my friends.

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez
Sort:  

Hey @rayhan07 from #Bangladesh!

What a rollercoaster of a metro journey! 🚇 I couldn't stop laughing picturing you and your friends having the time of your lives on this metro adventure. The excitement in your post is contagious! 😄 It's like a mini-metro movie with breakfast scenes, ticket-buying action shots, and the "hot weather, no winter clothes" drama—epic!

But seriously, your enthusiasm for the metro ride is awesome! It's like you turned a regular commute into an expedition of fun and laughter. And those pics? Pure gold! Especially the ones with the "fusca" feast! Can't tell if it's food or a magic spell, but it sounds delicious!

Thanks for taking us along on this wild metro adventure—it's been a blast! Safe travels and may your future metro journeys be filled with even more excitement and fewer winter clothes mishaps! 🌟✨ Keep the metro tales coming, my friend!

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified Userx
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI0
Period2024-01-02
Result Club No
 8 months ago 

@enamul17, Thanks a lot for your comment and suggestion. Already I have joined the Discord Server.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48