Betterlife || The Dairy Game || 26-12-2023 || Spent a day with various activities

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum

Hello everybody…!
I am @rayhan07 from Dhaka, Bangladesh.

How are you? I hope all are well by the grace of Allah. Today I will share my daily activities with you. So let’s get started.

05.jpg

Morning time

I woke up around 7:00 am. After that, I freshened myself and got refreshed. Then I went to the roof of my house to take care of my garden. Today I had no any item of breakfast in my home. For that, I had to go outside my home for breakfast.

01.jpg
Image of Breakfast

After breakfast, I talked to my wife and son on a video call. After talking, I went to the market to buy vegetables and fish.

02.jpg
Image of Vegetables and fish

I’m a freelancer. So I didn’t have any office work but I had to work at home. I opened my computer and I started designing for my clients.

Blue line.png

Noon time

At 12.00 pm, I closed my computer and started cooking for lunch. After making lunch, I cleaned up the floor and then I went to take a shower. In the meantime, the Zohar call was given. After finishing the Zohor prayer, I had taken lunch. After lunch, I took some rest for an hour. I finished Asar's prayer and went to BCS Computer City, IDB Bhaban to repair my computer.

03.jpg

04.jpg

06.jpg

At BCS Computer City, IDB Bhaban

Blue line.png

Evening time

In the meantime, it was Maghrib time. So I finished the Maghrib prayer and went back home. When I went back home I bought some oranges and apples.

07.jpg
Image of Fruits

Blue line.png

Night time

After a while, I went for Esha's prayer. After prayer, I started the jobs for clients. Once completed the jobs, I ate some fruits and rested for a while. At 10.00 pm I had a meal at night. Usually, I love to eat fruits after dinner. At 11.30 pm I started writing the dairy game for steemit.com. I enjoyed writing this first content on Steemit.

08.jpg
Eating fruits

Thank you so much for reading my first dairy game
Allah Hafez

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for December 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 8 months ago 

@steemcurator09 Thank you so much for your support. I will try to do my best in this platform to share my best experience. This support will encourage me to improve my skills. Thanks again for giving your support.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48