Better life || The Dairy Game || 29 December-2023 || Spent a day with various activities

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)
Assalamualaikum

Hello everybody…!
I am @rayhan07 from #Bangladesh

How are you all? I hope all are well by the grace of Allah. Today I’m here to share with you The Dairy Game post. So let’s get started.

It’s winter season, so I wake up late in the morning and feel fresh like any other day. After that I had breakfast and then I went to the roof of my house to take care of my garden.

01.jpg

At 11.00 am I went to Old Dhaka with my friend Jabed by bike. We planned, today will will go to old Dhaka to eat Haji Biriani and Beauty Lacci. We started from Mirpur-10. After breakfast, we started journey by bike. It was friday. So there was no jam in Dhaka city. We spend some times in TSC and we reached old Dhaka at 1.00 pm. Then took lunch at Haji Biriyani and then ate Beauty Lacci. Beauty Lacci means, the name of the Lacci is 'Beauty Lacci. It was so delicious Lacci.

WhatsApp Image 2023-12-30 at 23.17.24_77c82c34.jpg

After lunch, we took some rest a while at a Bike Showroom to repair our bike in a short time.

06.jpg

After a few hours later we went to Gulistan Shopping area to buy some winter clothes. That was so crowdy area at Gulistan. Once we want to back then we faced so much jam. At 9.00 pm we came back at the Agargoan.

02.jpg

Then we came back Agargoan and played Badminton with some of out friend. We spent a nice time when we played the Badminton at Agargoan in front of University Grants Commission of Bangladesh.

We enjoyed that day very much.

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez
Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified Userx
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI0
Period2023-12-31
Result Club no
 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for your reply. I already joined the Discord server. I just waiting for verify. Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48