Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME || 06/02/2023 || A Beautiful Day

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

THE DIARY GAME

Assalamu Alaikum,

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. I woke up at five in the morning today, prayed Fajr and fell asleep again, Before going to sleep, I set the alarm at 9:00 am because today morning I will not go to the store, I will go to the intersection for some work, then I woke up at 9:00 am and had breakfast, my daughter was still sleeping because today my daughter got up early and had breakfast again. Slept, then I finished my breakfast and left for Chaurasta, came to Joydevpur bus stand and took Balaka Paribahan to Chaurasta. After doing the necessary work, I came to the shop around 11 am, came to the shop and started working in the shop.


20230205_120814.jpg

https://what3words.com/fruitcake.onion.nitrate

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnkb4sXHETvWHfx845eNH8Z1R5dQtVPRd...fYgpxKamHSmp5ePxsZeFVNiQSGxG54RbfJK9YGrzmt9wT4UKNrp2YFQD6h1nCiLkiTgro5Y1rvSCmpDjdVH6ScyJPjFvUfXQcTkZDTbzTVAjeii1BYwnBZdAP8.png

After finishing the work at the shop I left for home around 1 pm, since I didn't come to meet my daughter in the morning so my daughter will be angry with me today so I returned home with some chocolates for my daughter. He was angry with me but when I gave him the chocolates, he went away and hugged me and kissed me, then we played a lot of games, after playing for a long time, I took a bath and performed Zohar prayer, then we all had lunch together. Sitting down to eat, the recipe for lunch today was bharta with a special medicinal plant leaf, although I don't know the English name of this medicinal plant but its Bengali name is Ada Moni Pata, also other recipes were Rui Fish Bhun and Dal, then we all had fun at home. I finished my lunch and went to sleep.


20230206_160733.jpg

https://what3words.com/support.those.partly

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnkb4sXHETvWHfx845eNH8Z1R5dQtVPRd...fYgpxKamHSmp5ePxsZeFVNiQSGxG54RbfJK9YGrzmt9wT4UKNrp2YFQD6h1nCiLkiTgro5Y1rvSCmpDjdVH6ScyJPjFvUfXQcTkZDTbzTVAjeii1BYwnBZdAP8.png

After that I woke up at 4:00 pm and went to the mosque to perform Asr prayer, after performing Asr prayer I started walking, I found that my body and mind are very good because of walking every day, so I suggest everyone to walk regularly and keep your body healthy Keep it, while I was busy, suddenly my mother called me from home and told me to buy bean for me, so I went to the bean market, then I bought Rajshahi bean for 120 taka and left for home. I offered namaz, finished Maghrib namaz and went home, I went home and found my daughter crying why didn't I take her outside for a walk so I took my daughter outside for another walk, after 15 minutes of walking outside we came home again.


20230116_113956.jpg

https://what3words.com/figure.maps.rationing

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnkb4sXHETvWHfx845eNH8Z1R5dQtVPRd...fYgpxKamHSmp5ePxsZeFVNiQSGxG54RbfJK9YGrzmt9wT4UKNrp2YFQD6h1nCiLkiTgro5Y1rvSCmpDjdVH6ScyJPjFvUfXQcTkZDTbzTVAjeii1BYwnBZdAP8.png

When I came home I saw that my elder sister and my mother made Jhalmuri for about 10 people, it is different fun to eat jhalmuri together with many people. I had a cup of tea, then after eating and drinking, I went to the shop with some jhalmuri for my elder brother, I went to the shop and started working in the shop and my elder brother played Jhal Muri.


20230118_195135.jpg

https://what3words.com/support.those.partly

Then at around 10:00 pm we finished the shop and closed the shop and went home. I went home and saw that everyone in the house was already asleep after eating and drinking. After eating, I watched the news on TV for a while. I was very sad to see a news about the earthquake in Turkey. There was a 7.8 magnitude earthquake in Turkey. Many people died. I felt very bad after hearing the news. Then I fell asleep with this bad feeling, although I could not sleep well. .

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnkb4sXHETvWHfx845eNH8Z1R5dQtVPRd...fYgpxKamHSmp5ePxsZeFVNiQSGxG54RbfJK9YGrzmt9wT4UKNrp2YFQD6h1nCiLkiTgro5Y1rvSCmpDjdVH6ScyJPjFvUfXQcTkZDTbzTVAjeii1BYwnBZdAP8.png

Thank you
@radoan

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 
Keep vote and comment each other post and be active .
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI8.3 ( 0.00 % self, 70 upvotes, 39 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-02-07
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 0.612 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Hi, @radoan,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @gorllara.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28