SEC-S10W6: My favorite meat recipe.''Beef Rezala"@oishymaria

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum

🌹Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all.🌹
I am Maria Oishy. I use the username @oishymaria on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 among you.


IMG_20230712_223003.jpg


Today I am going to share with you a beef recipe, Beef Rezala. Beef Rezala is a common dish in Bengali culture for any occasion. This Shahi Rezalati is also one of the special recipes of Eid. The taste of homemade beef rezala with polao is in our mouth. It's incredibly simple to prepare this beef rezala.


All you need to cook beef rezala very easily is:

IMG_20230712_103135.jpg


IngredientsAmountIngredientsAmount
Beef1kgonionchopped1 cup
ginger and garlic paste1tablespoonturmeric powder1tablespoon
dry chili powder2 tablespoongaram masala powder2 tablespoons
cumin powder1 tablespooncinnamon cloves equal to cardamom1 pieces
saltas neededJoyfall and Jayatri1pcs
raw papaya batter1 tablespoonchopped garlic1 tablespoon
Onion Barista1 cupCooking oil1/3 cup

Beef Rejala Cooking Procedure:

Step:1

IMG_20230712_102429.jpg


First cut the beef into small pieces.


Step:2

IMG_20230712_102146.jpg


Then I washed the meat well in water and put it in the pan. Then chop the onions for cooking and barista some onions and then mince the garlic.


Step:3

IMG_20230712_103256.jpg


In the next step, I put meat, onion, ginger, garlic paste, turmeric powder, cumin powder, coriander powder, garam masala powder, bay leaf, cloves, cardamom, cinnamon, bay leaf jaiphal jaytri and papaya paste in a pan. I have mixed all such materials.


Step:4

IMG_20230712_103307.jpg


After that, put the kadai on the stove for cooking. Then slowly the meat starts to cook. And the water alone comes out of the flesh. And there is no need to add extra water but gently stir the meat so that the char doesn't stick to the sides.


Step:5

IMG_20230712_103609.jpg


In the next step, barista some onions on top of the meat.


Step:6

IMG_20230712_133501.jpg


At last And add little water so that the meat is cooked. If it is not firm, shake it a little more and cover it. And our famous cow rezala is made.


IMG_20230712_222731.jpg

Finally I like this recipe because it can be eaten with any bread roti naan roti luchi rice etc and I usually like beef rezala a lot so I have shared this recipe and tried to give the steps properly.


I would like to invite my fellows @aurin @tasrin94 @fatemamarketing @sumayaorin


This is my Achievement 1 verified link

25% to @null to support #burnsteem25
10% of this payout for @steem4bangladesh


Goodbye for today; thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well.


◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦

Sort:  

Your journey in steemit has been more than 3 months, please don't use the #newcomer tag

Created Account 2023-04-06, 22:27

Please read : Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For July 2023

 last year 

Thanks for correcting my mistake. I have corrected the tag. People can learn something new or better from mistakes. Even from this mistake, I learned something new that will help me in the future.

Your recipe of Beef Rejala looks rich and I am sure it will be delicious just as seen.

Thank you for sharing this detailed recipe with us.
Success!

 last year 

@adylinah
Thank you for reading my post and nice comments

Loading...
 last year 

Dear Sister:

Your beef rejala recipe looks very good but this is the first time I have heard about this recipe. The way you have explained how to make this recipe and all the ingredients, any novice can easily prepare this recipe.

Greeting

 last year 

Dear Sister:
Easy to make and very tasty dish. You can try it at home. Your time and food will not be wasted. Thanks for reading my post and giving your valuable feedback. Best wishes to you.

 last year 

Dear friend

Looking at your recipe, the food is very tasty. I think I'm telling the truth. Good luck to you

 last year 

Yes bro the food was very tasty. This dish is one of my favorite dishes. I sometimes make this dish at home. Good luck to you.

 last year 

This looks yummy 😋 your beef meat recipe is the type that one don't need to miss how I wish I can do it exactly as I'm seeing, already your ingredients are available in my country, I will try this for the family get together some day.

Thank you for sharing your beautiful and tasty recipes, wishing you success in your contest entry

 last year 

This dish is very tasty. Very easy to make. Great to hear you will try it at home and eat it with family. Good luck to you too

@oishymaria Your post is nice and amazing; Thank you for inviting me.

 last year 

Thanks for reading my post and sharing your beautiful thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91