Contest Alert || Week-01 || Creativity in Art.

20231023_223616.jpg

Good day my beautiful steemians in Bangladesh community how are you doing? I'm happy to take part in this contest by @enamul17 on this art work.

I'm not really good in drawing but since it's a challenge I have to try my best because practice makes perfect if you ask me.

Draw, art or paint something new with creativity.

In my today's contest, I will be drawing a hand bag. And the ladies own for that and I don't think if there is any female ladies that doesn't have a hand bag Because ladies like handbag so much. So follow me as we being our drawing.

stpe1.

IMG_20231023_205353_021.jpg

Is the both sides of the bag.

stpe2.

IMG_20231023_205409_875.jpg

Is joining the both sides with the bottom to have a sharpe of the bag.

stpe3.

20231023_214338.jpg

Is joining the hand of the handbag where you can hold it freely and walk.

stpe4.

20231023_214622.jpg

Is drawing the zip and the fancy botting to beautify the bag.

stpe5.

20231023_221221.jpg

This is the final step of my drawing which Consist of the painting my handbag.

Share the reason for drawing this picture and what message it is conveying.

My reason for drawing this bag is because bags is very important to human be it handbag or traveling bags. For example if you want to travel to a visit you need a bag to put your belongings.

95 per sent of ladies or a corporate ladies can not go out with out a hand bag. Even to the oldest women. So handbag is very important and unique in our life, to crown it all handbag add beauty to dressing.

Finally:

Hand bag is of the things that add beauty to a woman, ladies or a girl dressing especially when you are on corporate. I admire some ladies that like dressing corporate with a hand bag.

I wish I have been able to let people know that hand bag is every important especially ladies.

Thank you.

Cc.
@ngoenyi
@patjewell
@m-fdo
@goodybest
@okere-blessing

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48