Those fun moments of traveling with family

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullahi Wabarakatuh.

How are you all on Steemit? I hope you are well by the grace of God. I am also well in the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I pray that Allah Ta'ala keeps everyone well and protects everyone's family.

Today I want to share with you some moments spent with family.

Since we are human we also have fatigue. So we should give ourselves some time to remove this fatigue. And if this time is spent traveling somewhere with our loved ones, then there is no more to say. It will be more worthwhile to go for a walk if there is a loved one by your side. Today is my chance. Today I was in a bad mood from being sick for a long time so I thought I could get away from somewhere. With this in mind, I went for a walk with my wife and child. Went for a walk. We have a park here called Green Park. Today we spent the whole afternoon and evening at that place.

After lunch today I plan that we will go to Green Park but I didn't tell my kids or wife about it. I told them to go to the market for work. After saying this, I took them out to the park. Which surprised my wife. Anyway we started the journey at 5 pm. Since I live in a village, my favorite vehicle to move around is the rickshaw. I like to travel by rickshaw. So the younger brother of the area asked the rickshaw puller to come. He came on time. Then we continued to talk about the rickshaw towards the park. After riding the rickshaw for half an hour, we arrived in front of the park, then we left the rickshaw and went to the counter of the park. Reserve two tickets. Then I entered inside by giving two tickets to the doorman sitting in front.

Then we go for a walk. I have given you a small idea of ​​Green Park and divided it into four parts, one is for kids rides, second is for walking around the park, third is for shopping, and fourth is food stalls. Take the baby to the rides. Since my kid is too young to climb all the rides, we take the kids to the swing ride. Because we can ride it too, we can't go anywhere alone with Babu. The ride was very good. To ride the ride, you have to pay 100 rupees. Meanwhile I busy taking some pictures for camera hostages.

Then we went to the park and sat there for a long time talking to ourselves and taking some pictures.

Then we move to the food side. As it was evening we went to a restaurant for breakfast. I went to the restaurant and ordered breakfast of paratha and chicken barbecue. After ordering we waited for some time and then we went out after having breakfast.

Then went to do some shopping. I do some shopping for my wife. He buys some of his favorite things but I can still take pictures. And buy a pair of shoes to normalize. Buy some toys for baby. And we buy some pickles of our choice for home.

Then we hang around some more and head out to go home. This ends our fun moment today. Until today, I will share with you with more articles inshallah. I hope you will be well and healthy until then.

Allah is Hafez.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @karianaporras

 last year 

Thanks sir for me upvoted

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48