❣️Better Life With Steemit || The Diary game | 24 sept 2023❣️ my full days activities ❣️

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullahi Wabarakatuh

How are you all on Steemit? I hope you are well by the grace of God. I am also well in the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I pray that Allah Ta'ala keeps everyone well and protects everyone's family.

Today I will write a small article about what I did with you all day.

Morning:-

550bd204-19f2-4ebf-b97e-52fade81ffaf.jpg

IMG_20230924_103615.jpg

Like every day, I woke up early in the morning and wandered outside and slept again because I slept a little late yesterday, so I thought I would open the shop a little later today. I woke up at nine o'clock and then after getting fresh I went to the hotel for breakfast. Today's breakfast was parota dal and vegetables. I went to open the shop after breakfast. After opening the shop and cleaning the shop, sit in the shop for some time. Since there are fewer customers during the day, there is no long stay in the shop.

noon:

IMG_20230923_123056.jpg

Today afternoon work was not so much because I had cooked the previous day. So I brought only dal from the hotel and went home. Then take a bath and pray. After eating and drinking, I talk at home and then rest till afternoon.

Afternoon:

IMG_20230924_180826.jpg

I woke up at five o'clock today like every day. I wake up fresh and pray and want to open a shop after praying. Then sit there for some time. I didn't have work today, so I went for a walk in the afternoon. Sometimes I walk. Then I went and sat for a while on the roof above my shop. And capture some natural pictures with the camera. The environment looks very beautiful from the rooftop.

Evening and Night:

IMG_20230924_222158.jpg

IMG_20230924_212632.jpg

IMG_20230924_182656.jpg

After Maghrib call to prayer, I went to the shop. Then have breakfast. All I had for breakfast was banana bread apples and malta. After breakfast I work for some time. Then at nine o'clock I finish eating and drinking. After eating and drinking, sometimes we have some pet cats here and play with them. Then I close the shop and go to my uncle's place. My uncle's shop is near where I live, so I go to our shop every night even for a walk, hang out with my cousins ​​for some time and then come home and sleep fresh.

This was my daily routine today as we are working abroad so we have to spend our days like this every day.

I wish everyone to be well and healthy.

Allah is Hafez.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48