❣️Better Life With Steemit || The Diary game | 22 sept 2023❣️ my full days activities❣️

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullahi Wabarakatuh.

How are you all on Steemit? I hope you are well by the grace of God. I am also well in the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I pray that Allah Ta'ala keeps everyone well and protects everyone's family.

Today I will write a small article about what I did with you all day.

Morning:-

9e5b0355-818b-49eb-a4ea-0156d115690c.jpg

Like every day, I woke up early in the morning, prayed and fell asleep again. Because I have to open the shop in the morning, so I pray Fajr and rest for some time. Then when it is eight o'clock he wakes up and takes a bath. Because today is Friday, Friday prayers must be offered. After showering, I went out to open the shop, opened the shop, sat in the shop for some time and then had breakfast. Have breakfast and sit in the shop. Then when I got home at 11 o'clock I closed the shop and went home.

noon:

IMG_20230921_130853.jpg

IMG_20230920_131826.jpg

IMG_20230920_131823.jpg

Since I cook for myself, after closing the shop, I came home at noon and started cooking. Today I cooked chicken fries and fish soup. I cooked fast today because I have to pray Friday. After cooking, I got ready and went out for Friday prayers. After performing Friday prayers, I came home, had dinner and chatted with my room partner for some time and slept till afternoon.

Afternoon:

IMG_20230922_165738.jpg

I woke up in the afternoon, prayed and quickly went to the shop. Because we have more sales here on Fridays than other days. So I quickly open the shop and then do various jobs.

Evening and night time:

IMG_20230922_220743.jpg

IMG_20230922_220741.jpg

In the evening, after praying and having breakfast, I went to the shop and completed some mobile work, then I talked to my family on the mobile for some time. Then I go home and eat. After eating and drinking, I chat outside with my friends, after chatting I come home and fall asleep.
This was my activities for the whole day today Inshallah I will share other activities with you later. I wish that Allah Taala will keep you well for a long time.

Allah is Hafez.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

প্রিয় বন্ধু,
আমাদের কমিউনিটিতে আপনাকে স্বাগতম। আপনার পোস্ট দেখে আমরা আনন্দিত। যেহেতু আপনি একজন নতুন সদস্য এই প্লাটফর্ম ও আমাদের কমিউনিটির, তাই আপনার পোস্ট করার বিষয়ে কিছু দিকনির্দেশনা প্রদান করতে চাই যা আপনার এই প্লাটফর্ম এ চলার পথকে আরও সুগম করবে। 👇👇

  • প্রথমত আমি আপনাকে সকল এচিভমেন্ট টাস্ক গুলো সম্পর্কে ধারণা অর্জন করার জন্য পরামর্শ প্রদান করব কারণ এটা আপনাকে এই প্লাটফর্ম এর সকল বিষয় সম্পর্কে বিস্তারিত ধারণা অর্জন করতে সাহায্য করবে।

  • আপনার প্রথম এচিভমেন্ট এর পর আপনি আপনার ব্লগিং চালিয়ে যেতে পারেন তবে অবশ্যই মনে রাখবেন যে একটা মানসম্মত পোস্ট এর জন্য আপনাকে আপনার পোস্টে ৩০০ শব্দের বেশি শব্দ ব্যবহার করতে হবে।

  • আমাদের কমিউনিটিতে সকল প্রকার প্লাগিরিজম বা AI ফ্রি কন্টেন্ট শেয়ার করতে পারবেন তবে আপনি Diarygame, Any kind of Crafts , Drawing or Art , Recipe, Photography, Travel etc কন্টেন্ট শেয়ার এর মাধ্যমে আপনি শুরু করতে পারেন। এছাড়া আমাদের কমিউনিটি কর্তৃক আয়োজিত যেকোনো কনটেস্ট এ অংশগ্রহণ করতে পারবেন।

  • আপনার পোস্ট অনুযায়ী পোস্টের যথাযথ টাইটেলট্যাগ ব্যবহার করবেন যা খুবই গুরুত্বপূর্ণ। আর অবশ্যই অপ্রাসঙ্গিক ট্যাগ ব্যবহার করবেন না যা বিভ্রান্তকর এবং নিন্দানীয়।

  • অবশ্যই Plagiarism & AI কনটেন্ট এড়িয়ে চলতে হবে। আর যেকোনো প্রকার চুরির বিরুদ্ধে আমাদের কমিউনিটি টীম ব্যবস্থা গ্রহণে তৎপর। আর অনলাইন থেকে কপিরাইট যুক্ত ছবি শেয়ার থেকে বিরত থাকুন। এর পরিবর্তে আপনি কপিরাইট ফ্রি ছবির সাইট যেমন pixbay, pexels, freepik etc ব্যবহার করতে পারেন।

উপরোক্ত বিষয় এর বাইরে Steemit সম্পর্কিত যেকোনো বিষয়ে জানতে আমাদের কমিউনিটি ডিস্কর্ড সার্ভারের সাথে সংযুক্ত হওয়ার আহ্বান জানাচ্ছি। । ডিসকর্ড লিংটি : https://discord.gg/Yr3HKtD9S8

❤️শুভেচ্ছান্তে,🥰
@enamul17

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @karianaporras

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.


This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

@tipu curate

 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 10 upvotes, 5 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-22
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 00 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultNO Club

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48