❣️Better Life With Steemit || The Diary game | 06 sept 2023❣️my full days activities ❣️

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullahi Wabarakatuh

How are you all on Steemit? I hope you are well by the grace of God. I am also well in the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I pray that Allah Ta'ala keeps everyone well and protects everyone's family.

Today I will write a small article about what I did with you all day.

Morning:-

89e10551-f704-4c5b-92be-cb8d177fa7e7.jpg

IMG_20230905_062541.jpg
Like every day, I got up early in the morning and went out for a walk. The atmosphere was different this morning. As there is a big road in front of our house for everyone to travel, I walk in that direction. I feel very good in the morning with bare feet. In the morning, I walk around until sunrise and take pictures of the surroundings, then I come home and have breakfast and go out to market. I went to the market today in the morning and bought fish, chicken, vegetables and some fruits. After delivering them at home, I went to take a bath, went to the market and returned home. It was noon.

IMG_20230906_131358.jpg

noon:

IMG_20230906_212017.jpg

At noon, after praying, I go home and eat. Then today there was a match between Bangladesh and Pakistan. I watched the game for some time. Bangladesh did not play well in today's match. So I was upset. Then I fell asleep.

Afternoon:

IMG_20230906_152039.jpg

Suddenly it started raining in the afternoon. It has been a little hot for a long time and it felt good after the rain started. So I stood outside and enjoyed the rain. I spread myself a little on this occasion. After some rain it stopped raining then I went to our vegetable garden. I went to the vegetable garden and saw that the vegetables were looking very fresh because of the rain and the vegetables were blooming, so I took the pictures with my phone. I spent some time in the vegetable garden and came home.

IMG_20230816_134415.jpg

20211214_122202582.jpg

In the evening and at night:

After Maghrib prayer in the evening, I come home and have breakfast and then I watch Bangladesh and Pakistan game for a while. After chatting with family for a while, I went out to hang out with friends. After chatting for a while, I went home and spent some time with Babu after having dinner. Then I went to bed after browsing the mobile phone for a while.

This was my full day's work today I shared with you InshaAllah I will share with you about the various tasks of the next day until then stay well and stay healthy.
Allah is Hafez.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @karianaporras

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 33.33 % self, 6 upvotes, 5 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-08
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 00 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultNO Club

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47