40k Steem Power Reached And 8x dolphin 🐬Achieved.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(1).gif
Made

How are you all friends? Hope everyone is well. Today I am very happy because I got 40 thousand Steem power today. That was a huge find for me. I have been working towards this goal for a long time. I'm turning all my Steem into power. Because I believe that whoever has more Steem power will have more ability on this platform.

image.png

I have been powering up all my income for more than 1.5 years now. Due to which I have achieved this achievement today. I hope that in the future I will continue this activity and turn all my Steem into power.

I want to encourage everyone to Steem power themselves. Because the more Steem power you have, the more importance you have on the platform. Also by increasing the power we can take this platform further forward. So let us all increase our Steem power.

For over 7-8 months now I've been posting all my posts with 100% power set so that I get full steem power. Anyway, you all will be with me and with your help I have reached a place like this today. For this I would like to thank steemcurator01, steemcurator02, and all the users. I hope you will help me in this way so that I can move forward.



In the last three months (2022-12-16) to (2023-03-16) I have powered up the Total Power 342.130 STEEM. And I set all my post to 100% power up. Below I am sharing screenshots.

image.pngimage.png

I would like to say to all of you who love this platform and want to move forward with the platform, now is the time to build up your own accounts. Opportunity does not always come so I urge everyone to increase their Steem power and take themselves to a strong position.


My plan is to get 100k Steem power as soon as possible



image.png
Source @stephenkendal



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Happy 8x Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club100 😀 🐬 🐬 🐬 🐬 🐬 🐬🐬 🐬

 last year 

Thank you very much sir for always supporting me like this. I managed to get 40 thousand steem power with your help . Always grateful to you.

 last year 

Great achievment... Happy 8x dolphin day my brother... Wish you all the best

 last year 

Thank you dear brother.

 last year 

Congratulations on completing your amazing milestone.🎉🎉🎁

You have proved through your work that any success can be achieved through patience and hard work. Best wishes for your next achievements. I wish you a healthy and successful life.

Many many blessings to you 🐬

 last year 

Thank you very much brother? I will always try to continue my activities like this. Thanks for sticking around.

 last year 


Hello dear, @msharif


  • Congratulations bro you have come this far with your honesty and dedication. You have a lot of creative thinking power. I believe you will be the best of the best. Blessings and best wishes for you always move forward brother.

Best regards from @robin42


 last year 

Thank you my brother 😊.

 last year 

Dear brother😍,

I am really happy to know that you have completed 8x dolphin😱🐬. This is not just a happy news for you, it is a happy news for all of us in Bangladesh🇧🇩🥰. You are the pride of Bangladesh and we have a lot to learn from you💯. Your hard work has helped you and your honesty has helped you reach your goals🥳. Always pray for you dear brother and always want to work with you on steemit platform🤗🤗. Good luck my dear brother💖💝.

 last year 

Very nice comments. Your comments have encouraged me a lot and will help me to move forward. I hope you will always be by my side and I will always be by your side.

 last year 

Hello Dear - @msharif


First of all, I congratulate you for making such a big achievement. It is really a big deal that you have gradually covered these distant paths. According to my knowledge as a user of Bangladesh, your steem power is the highest. I want it to grow more slowly and work as best as you can for steemit platform in Bangladesh. It's not just your find it's a big find for all our Bangladeshi users. The way you are guiding us beautifully from the side and we are moving forward beautifully so that we can work in the future. I congratulate you once again for achieving this great achievement.


Best Regards From - @mostofajaman.


 last year 

Thank you very much brother. I think this is just for me alone this is the achievement of all my users in Bangladesh. Thanks for always being there.

 last year 

Alhamdulillah, congratulations, dear brother, on achieving your 8x dolphin. This is a remarkable achievement of yours, which you have achieved through the grace of Allah Ta'ala, your dedication, and your hard work. Blessings and best wishes for your next goal. Stay safe and stay healthy, dear brother. 🙂🥰

 last year 

Thank you so much brother.

 last year 

Congratulations on this achievement 👏

 last year 

Thank you so much, brother.

 last year 

Congratulations my friend now you are a few steps to get the orca, now keep working as hard as you can to get your new goal

 last year 

Hi sister many Thanks for these nice comments.

 last year 

Congratulations brother for this wonderful achievement. I am so happy for you. Happy 8X dolphin Day.

 last year 

Thank you brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72