The Diary Game | Tuesday -31 - July - 2023 - Enjoyed beautiful moments with my friends on a motorcycle ride and ate at the restaurant

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

The Dairy Game


Tuesday -31 - July - 2023

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .

GridArt_20230801_114535337.jpg
Create by photo collage app


My dear friends I hope you are well, I am also well Alhamdulillah. For a long time, I had planned to have a picnic with my younger brothers and friends. But if we go for a picnic, cooking is a problem, so we thought we can go around a bit with a motorcycle and eating at a restaurant will be more fun. So all together we took this decision, we will go around with the motorcycle and eat at the restaurant. With that out of the way let's move on to my today's diary game young detail post.


IMG20230731111453.jpg

IMG20230731113144.jpg


I woke up in the morning and had breakfast feeling refreshed. Then went into the market and to see the current activities in my shop. I called my friends while going to the market and we went into the shop together and saw that everything in the shop was often completed and the bottom floor was left. If you want to open the shop, you should install ceiling fan lighting and glass. We stood there for a long time and observed everything.


IMG20230731161009.jpg

IMG20230731161015.jpg


We had plans to go out with friends today so we ended up going for a walk in the afternoon talking to friends. After a while I came back home from the shop. I had a bath in the afternoon and fell asleep after eating. I woke up and saw that it was four o'clock in the afternoon. I knocked everyone on messenger, everyone was getting ready to go out. By the time I was about to get ready, there were heavy clouds in the sky and it started raining heavily. We waited for the rain for a while, when the rain stopped we went out to go out again. I stood on the balcony and took pictures of the rain. I have presented that picture in front of you.


IMG20230731171908.jpg

When we got together with friends and went for a ride on two motorcycles

We were six people in two motorcycles, one was my motorcycle and the other was Sagar's. All our friends names are @shahariar1, Sajedul Islam Sagar, Sagar, Salahuddin and Alauddin. We started going to our destination all together. Today we are going to a restaurant near Mirpur BGB camp. Going there we will enjoy some time and eat and drink. You can see in the picture that we stopped at one place and drank palm juice and withdrew money from mobile banking at another place. Our forehead was good so the rain stopped and the sun came out. Road condition was not so good.


IMG20230731181354.jpg

IMG20230731181727.jpg

When we reached our destination . Location

The distance of our house from where we were going is more than 40 km. We rode the motorcycle for a long time and reached our destination. We stopped at different places and wasted a lot of time. We reached there and started doing photography in a beautiful environment. A large pond outside and a nice business sitting environment has been created with poles on the pond. As you can clearly see in the pictures, my friends were doing photography and preparing to order food.


IMG20230731190546.jpg

IMG20230731190555.jpg

IMG20230731190823.jpg


We were very hungry so we entered the restaurant and while ordering food, we saw that our favorite recipe was out of stock today. So as an option we ordered chicken fried rice. We waited about 45 minutes in the restaurant and then our food was ready. Finally getting the food in front of us we started eating without wasting time and finished eating and drinking. A plate of chicken fried rice cost 170 bdt and steem price is 8.50. Our total food and drink bill was 1180 bdt with many other things included. Then we left for home.


IMG20230731193827.jpg


By the time we were returning home, it was night. As you can see in the picture, we really enjoyed our day. It was a great day for us. Thanks everyone for reading my diary games. Be well everyone.


Thank you all for watching and reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

my logo.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

হ্যালো স্যার,

আপনি আপনার বন্ধুদের সাথে দিনটি বেশ আনন্দের সাথে কাটিয়েছেন। তবে বর্তমান প্রায় প্রতিদিনই আকাশ মেঘলা থাকে এবং বৃষ্টি হয়। আপনার ডায়েরী পোস্টেও আমি বৃষ্টি দেখতে পাচ্ছি। ডায়েরী পোস্ট পগতে আমার বেশ ভাল লাগে । যদিও আমি নতুন, তারপরও আপনাদের ডায়েরী পোস্ট গুলো দেখে আমি নিজেও ডায়েরী পোস্ট করার চেষ্টা করব।

 last year 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : <@graceleon>

 last year 

Thanks for support my dear friend @graceleon ❤️

 last year 

You really had a productive time with your friends. Hope you enjoyed your day. And fried rice looks yummy. Have a good time!

 last year 

Thanks for Your valuable comment.

Loading...
 last year 

আপনার সারাদিনের কার্যক্রম খুবই ভালো লাগলো। আপনার সারাদিনের কার্যক্রম শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ ও শুভকামনা রইলো।

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

when I post my post link below your post link my comment doesn't show contest about animals.

 last year 

Thanks for comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87