Betterlife : The Diary Game | Friday -04 - August - 2023 - Afternoon outings with friends and eating out at restaurants

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

The Dairy Game


Friday -04 - August - 2023

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .

Assalamu Alaikum friends, I hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am also well. Today Friday there was no plan to do any activities. In the afternoon suddenly went to the restaurant with friends to eat. The details are presented to you today through the diary game. Hope you like it.


IMG20230804200820.jpg

When I was sitting in the field with my friends and chatting . Location

I woke up in the morning and had breakfast. Then went with friends to see the grain fields directly in the village field. I went to the field and met many friends and we sat together and chatted for a long time. We were there till noon and talked and talked about different things with each other. Shahriar Sagar Mithun and many other friends were present with me.


I went to Khalisha Kundi market to bring medicine for my mother's diabetes . Location

Both my parents are diabetic. They need medicine constantly. Today I went to Kalisakhandi market after noon to bring medicine for mother. I always go to Bamundi market but today I suddenly thought to go to Khalisakhandi market. I can present something new to you. There is a bridge over the Mathabhanga river as I enter the Khulshikundi market, on which I took pictures of the river and the surroundings. I have shown the scene of people traveling in the market. It is a bamundi bazaar almost like bamundi bazaar. The distance from my house to Khalisha Kundi market is more than 7 km.I returned home straight away after taking medicine from Sarisha Kundi market.


Evening with friends in restaurant at Bamundi Bazar. Location

In the evening went to the village school field and met friends. My friends all planned to go to bamundi bazaar to eat chicken fry and naan bread. So we got ready and left for bamundi market. Three of us took a motorcycle to Bamandi market. Shahriar and Sagar were present with me. The three went directly into the restaurant in Bamundi Bazar. We waited for a while with the orders and then our desired food was served in front of us. These pictures were taken inside the restaurant while we were waiting and starting to eat. This restaurant is actually new, this kind of food was not available here before. To say that Bamundi bazaar had no such food like chicken fry naan roti chicken curry biryani. The hotel is new so they are cheaper for us. We ate naan roti and chicken in a very nice way. Then we had drinks from there. After eating and drinking, we came out of the restaurant. Outside the hotel I bought rasmalai for home.


IMG20230804204838.jpg

I bought a variety of chocolate cakes for my daughter from this shop next to the restaurant. Our total cost today was about 700 rupees. Which steem price will come according to 35 steem.My daughter loves to eat chocolate and rasmalai that's why I have to buy it now and then. Moreover, we actually like to eat it ourselves. At this stage we finished the whole work of bamundi bazaar and finished eating and drinking then we left for home. Today is Friday so our weekly class was scheduled at 9pm. I was in the market so it was time for the class so I changed the time in the announcement to ten at night. Directly we left for home from Babandi market. It was half past nine to reach home. When I came home I charged the mobile phone and I was fresh. Then went out to take the class.



Class time with new users of Steem Bangladesh community.

During the week, we organized Discord classes for Bangladesh community with new users every Friday night. In this class we guide new users and try to solve their problems. The number of new posts in Bangladesh is increasing day by day, that's why we have to take this step to improve the post quality. Besides, users make many mistakes, we give them guidance. Me and my moderator Enamul Bhai are the hosts of this class. Here we give them answers to all kinds of questions and at the end we organize entertaining programs where they present their songs, stories and poetry in front of us. This is how I enjoyed my day today. Thank you everyone. Be well everyone.


Thank you all for watching and reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

my logo.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

আপনার সকালের সময়টা বপশ দারুণ কেটেছে, বন্ধুদের সাথে আড্ডা বাজি খুবই ভালো লাগে, এমন বন্ধুত্ব চিরকাল অটুট থাক, দোয়া করি।

এটা জেনে বেশ খারাপ লাগলো যে আপনার মা বাবা দু'জনেই ডায়াবেটিস রোগী। এবং তাদের জন্য তাদের সুস্থতার জন্য আপনি সেবা করে যাচ্ছেন। খুবই ভালো লাগলো বিষয় টা জেনে। আপনার মা বাবা ও সকলের জন্য দোয়া করি, ইনশাল্লাহ সকলকে সুস্থ সবল রাখুক আমিন।

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই আপনাকে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 last year 

প্রিয় ভাই,
আপনার ডায়েরি গেইম লেখা অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনার পিতা মাতার ডায়াবেটিস। ডায়বেটিস সবসময় কন্ট্রোল রাখার চেষ্টা করবেন। গ্রামের বন্ধুদের সাথে আড্ডা দেওয়া খুবই মিস করি। আপনার ছবিগুলো দেখে আমার ও মন চায় গ্রামে চলে যাই। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার ডায়েরি গেইম লেখার জন্য।

 last year 

আপ্নাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য ভাই। গ্রাম মানেই শান্তি।

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thanks for support my dear friend @edgargonzalez ❤️

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI11.3 ( 0.00 % self, 82 upvotes, 50 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-04-04
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 159.752 STEEM
Cash Out
98.189 STEEM
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87