THE DIARY GAME"|| 09 July 2023 ||"Introduction to the river route and chatting with friends.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Sunday
9 July 2023

THE DIARY GAME

GridArt_20230710_111901823.jpg

Hello my dear friends how are you all I always pray for everyone that everyone is well and so I hope everyone is well and by the grace of Allah I am very well with your prayers but today I am going to share some of my moments with you. Although my days go very well with your prayers and I spent today also very well with your prayers. All in all, I had a very good day with laughter, tears, sadness and pain.

My moments spent this morning

MYXJ_20230708091837243_save.jpg

20230708_064538.jpg

20230708_064136.jpg

Today morning I woke up very early and today I am at my younger sister's house because yesterday after wandering around all day I came to my younger sister's house at night then me and my friend stayed there at night anyway both of us woke up in the morning I told my friend about my younger sister's house and To show the surrounding environment, I came from the second floor to the ground floor and went to the road, then I saw the natural beauty of James on the road. The beauty of the morning is very beautiful, but on one side of the road that I went to, there is a low accumulation where the water is accumulated. It was very beautiful to see. I didn't take it so I broke a branch of a neem tree and my friend and I started brushing our teeth. Prepared for my office arrival then my younger sister then younger sister's in-laws said goodbye to them I started walking towards my house anyway after that me and my friend left together though my office is from 2 pm today but my friend's Office from 9 am so she had to leave earlier though younger sister asked to stay a lot but due to situation had to leave anyway after that me and my friend started walking towards home.

My noon moment today

MYXJ_20230709091756924_save.jpg

MYXJ_20230709091819038_save.jpg

20230709_082452.jpg

Today as soon as we left my younger sister's house, it was around 10 o'clock then my friend took me to the office by a different route. Although I had never come this route before, I came today and got to know about it. Anyway, it was very nice. Me and my friend got together in the middle of the boat, but I didn't go inside the boat. I sat on the roof of the boat. Although today the sun is shining a lot, it is very much. However, sitting on the roof of the boat does not feel so hot because of the wind, but it was very good. It was a lot of fun. After a long time, the boat came a long way on the roof. However, after getting off the boat, I and my friend both came to the front of the office. Then my friend went to the office and I came to my room in my house.

My afternoon moment today

20230709_172923.jpg

20230709_174332.jpg

Today I woke up in the afternoon and took a shower in the bathroom to freshen up, then came to my room, then both of us had lunch together, then after lunch, I and my roommate rushed to the office. I show my people the jobs then I start my work then while working time goes by very fast then it is afternoon towards afternoon me and my two friends three go out of the gate even though I don't get to eat still I eat Halim with them which is my favorite food. I eat it almost every now and then, I like it a lot, however, this afternoon I spent the afternoon chatting with my friends at the Halim shop

My Night moment today

MYXJ_20230710111224833_save.jpg

MYXJ_20230710111241305_save.jpg

Today I try to organize some tasks of the day and it takes me a lot of time to reach these tasks then it is time for office leave then after office leave I feel very hot after leaving office so I have Gandari juice in front of my office gate but I am tired of dusty heat all day. This Gandari juice has many benefits for the body to remove. After that, I went to my house. I came home and found my roommate cooking. Then I helped him in cooking. Now when the cooking is done, both of us are fresh and ready to eat dinner. I finished eating and lay down to relax. I hope today is a very nice day. I hope everyone will be fine and healthy.

Screenshot_20230710-112247_Chrome.jpgwhat3words location

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI7.4 ( 0.00 % self, 61 upvotes, 55 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-10
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 151.133 STEEM
Cash Out
46.500 STEEM
Resultclub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65895.15
ETH 2679.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93