Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| 04 August 2023 ||Busy spending time on rainy days.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Friday
4 August 2023

THE DIARY GAME

GridArt_20230805_131431674.jpg

Hello friends how are you all I hope you are all well I am very well today like last day too with your prayers but our activities of the whole day are good and bad and today I am going to share with you some moments of my rainy day I hope you will like

MYXJ_20230805130031298_save.jpg

20230804_082932.jpg20230804_083121.jpg20230804_083555.jpg

Meanwhile, we have been having a lot of rain for two or three days, but anyway today it rains a lot in the morning and that's why the night's sleep is much better, but in the morning my office is that's why I have to wake up early in the morning. There is a lot of mud around the water which shows that it has rained a lot. Anyway, I woke up in the morning, freshened up and left for office. In the morning, there are very few people on the streets. It has rained again, so the streets are completely empty. There are no people. Anyway, this is empty. I went to my office very nicely by the road. I came to the office and I did my work. In between working time passed and it was time for my breakfast. Then I left the office and went to my house. I came home fresh and ready to eat breakfast. No and in the middle it started raining even though it was cloudy in the morning so I can feel it will rain anyway in the middle of the rain I went to office with umbrella in my hand and I am coming home with it in my hand then I finished my meal but the rain did not stop raining a lot After that I waited for some time for the rain to stop but the rain did not stop and it was raining a lot. Anyway, I took the umbrella and left the room in the midst of the rain. No that's why I have to go to the office on time anyway I came to the office and after coming to the office I showed the work to my people and I continued to do my work.

20230804_125833.jpg

20230804_091932.jpgMYXJ_20230805125216409_save.jpg

Today afternoon when I left the office I found that the roads were very wet and there was a lot of water because it rained so much in the morning that the low places were filled with water. It will rain but after a long time, I came to the street and got a bad smell, then I saw the garbage cleaning vehicles of the Gazipur City Corporation, which clean the garbage around the house and take it to another place. As you get closer, you will realize how much they smell, but it turns into a foul smell. That's why I came home very quickly came home and took a shower and freshened up today is Friday so I'm not ready for Friday prayers to go to mosque then after prayer I came home then had lunch and rested for some time in bed then it's time for office I went to office After that I go to my people and leave their work there and I explain my work to those who entered the office at 2 pm and I prepare for leave if the workload in the office is less at the moment so I can leave the office much earlier.

Screenshot_20230805-130531_Facebook.jpgSong Link

Today I went home after work day and after coming home I spent some time on Facebook there I have a page I uploaded a video song on that page I really liked the song and here I liked the drama so I uploaded the song of this drama beautifully on my Facebook I posted in the middle of the page and then I took a long nap and woke up in the evening to find the sky very clear although it had rained all day but there was no rain in the afternoon so maybe the sky had cleared anyway. Then in the evening I went out for a bit and wandered around the streets and enjoyed it. Then I came home and prepared dinner today. If my roommate was at work, I cooked alone today. My room comes. After coming to the room, me and my roommate talked for a while after eating dinner and not getting ready for sleep. And that's how my rainy day passed very nicely. I hope that everyone will be fine and healthy. God bless.

20230618_203415.jpg20230803_204945.jpg

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI5.3 ( 0.00 % self, 78 upvotes, 36 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-08-06
Result Club75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86