BETTERLIFE : The Diary Game || Date : 15/09/2023 Friday || A jumma mubarak day, and holiday,

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Asssalamu-Alaikum

Hello Everyone I am @memamun
From #Bangladesh

how are you all I hope you are well, I am also well by the grace of God Alhamdulillah. Let's read about my day yesterday.

Picsart_23-09-17_12-45-09-009.jpg

Edited By Picsart App


BETTERLIFE : The Diary Game, Date : 15/09/2023 Friday, A jumma mubarak day, and holiday,


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The Diary Game


Today is Friday, a holy day of the week in the Muslim religion and Eid is this Friday. Friday is the most auspicious day for our Muslims, on this day all the educational institutions of Bangladesh are closed. Many office companies are also closed. Most of the market shops in urban areas are closed.

However, after waking up, I got everyone up, and all performed ablution together. Then I prayed Fajr. Since today is Friday, we have no class. It was our madrasa's custom to perform Fajr prayer and go to the field for sports. So we are students and teachers in the morning with all the preparations I went to the edge of the field together.

It took 10-15 minutes for us to go as students and teachers went, we all happily told stories and from there we reached the playground. Upon arrival I found the morning sun just peeking out. In the gentle light of the sun, the field is revealed in beauty, the environment is quite good to see started I could not frame such an environment on my mobile phone.

IMG20230915061056.jpg

Rich morning weather which is evident from morning field conditions


After that we played sports in that field for a long one and a half to two hours, then we all came back to the madrasa. Then everyone had breakfast. I also took breakfast and lay down to rest. Then after a while I fell asleep. It was half past eleven. Then since today is Friday so a littleI hurriedly showered.

After shower I freshened up and called all the students and teachers. Since today is Friday prayer, I and a friend of mine prepared to go together. When I called my friend, I saw that he had fallen asleep, then I had to wait for him. I also completed my remaining tasks, vizI took clean clothes, perfume, then tasbih etc

IMG20230915121217.jpg

I was applying atar tasbi and perfume


Then my friend and I got ready to go to that mosque, and we left the building with him. After coming out we started walking on the road towards the mosque, the sky condition was quite rough and cloudy. Sometimes cloudy and sometimes scattered with bright sunshine. On the road It was empty, only a handful of people were running in the water of the mosque.

IMG20230915124701.jpgIMG20230915134141.jpg

Time to go to mosque for Friday prayers


After that, I went inside to pray the mosque. I listened to the speech of Imam Sahib in the mosque and finished the prayer. Then we came out and walked towards the Madrasah. After reaching the madrasa, I went to the dining room and ate. After eating I went to my room. Then I started writing a post on the Steemit platform. to write Took more than 1 hour to write.

IMG20230915140535.jpg
While boarding the rickshaw

After writing I rested for a while, then I left for Satmatha, meaning town, to meet my mentor. I took a rickshaw. Although I had to wait for a long time to get a rickshaw, because the city was very empty on this Friday. However after a long wait I found a rickshaw. thenI ascended. You can see in the picture below that the streets of the city are really empty. Because today is a holiday.

IMG20230915140750.jpg

The busy city came to a standstill


Anyway, I didn't take long to go to town. Then very quickly I back to the madrasa. Arrived at the Madrasa and offered Asr prayer and after Asr prayer we rested. Then I prayed Maghrib. After performing Maghrib prayer we had class again like every day and after class it was time for Ishaar then we performed Ishaar prayer and We fell asleep after eating and drinking. That's how my day ended. With that I say goodbye, stay well everyone and see you again in another post. Allah is Hafez.


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Photographer details

Photography Device nameOppo A95
Photoshoot Date15/09/2023
Photoshoot locationBogura, Bangladesh
Photo click by@memamun

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The End,

Thank you everyone


20230605_163051_0000.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI10.2 ( 0.92 % self, 98 upvotes, 90 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-17
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 194.870 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you so much @msharif 🥰🥰

For your support 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65633.94
ETH 2670.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90