Betterlife- the diary game 01/12/2023 Friday || Today is beautiful busy day

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

Asssalamu-Alaikum

Hello Everyone I am @memamun
From #Bangladesh

how are you all I hope you are well, I am also well by the grace of God Alhamdulillah. Let's read about my day yesterday.

Picsart_23-12-03_07-56-18-705.jpg

Edited By Picsart App


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The Diary Game


Today is Friday, the day of Holy Friday. It is the weekly Eid day for the Muslim nation. Worship on this day is much better than other days. So I got up before the Fajr prayer and prayed. After the prayer, I recited Tasbeeh and recited Surah Yasin Since today is Friday, there is no class. Resident students and teachers together I went to the field to play sports. Someone played football and we teachers played cricket. The morning of winter is warm, the grass of the field is wet with dew, and the sun is slowly appearing from the eastern sky, the rays of the sun are slowly spreading. A crowded state of play.

IMG20231201075350.jpg

IMG20231201075247.jpg

The moment of playing cricket in the weather of a winter morning, is a wonderful feeling.
Ms club field, maltinogor, bogura


There we played two matches till about nine in the morning. After nine bazaar we all came to madrasa together with students and teachers. After coming to the madrasa, I first rested for a while, although it was winter, but I was drenched in sweat from playing, so after resting for a while, I saw that the breakfast was served. is coming Meanwhile, my students have also started bathing, because they will sleep after bathing until Friday prayers. So he is already taking a bath. Anyway I went to the dining room, after leaving I saw khichuri and fried eggs, which is the perfect meal for me.

IMG20231201090825.jpg

Breakfast which was my favorite meal. Fry the khichuri and eggs
Tanjimul ummah hifz madrasa, bogura


After breakfast I went to my room and got ready for bed, though I worked on the steemit platform for a while before going to sleep, then suddenly I fell asleep too. When I woke up, it was almost before Friday prayer. As I didn't take a bath, I took a quick bath and performed the Jumu'ah prayer Got ready, went to mosque, and after namaz went straight to the market, because today I have a product delivery, to pay the bill there. I don't have retail money, so I went to the market to withdraw money from my credit card, and took out the required amount.

IMG20231201134351.jpgIMG20231201134324.jpg

My Debit Cart, which is under Dutch Bangla Bank. Taking out from this ATM booth, 2500 Taka, 100 Steem
Dutch bangla ATM booth, Bokshi bazar, bogura


However, after taking out the money, we walked straight to the madrasa, after walking for a while we reached the madrasa, after reaching the madrasa, we saw that lunch was prepared, then we took lunch. After taking lunch I rested for a while. Then a colleague of mine came, all of us tonight The teachers will have a picnic together with duck meat, a certain amount was fixed for everyone. So three of us went to that market, went to the market and bought four ducks and various vegetables.

Food NameBDT priceSteem
Duck 4 psc2300 tk92 steem
cauliflower 2 kg80 tk3.2 steem
beans 1 kg70 tk2.7 steem
Banana 1.5 kg50 tk2 steem
Tomato 0.5 kg30 tk1.2 steem
IMG20231201165255.jpgIMG20231201161624.jpg
IMG20231201154925.jpgIMG20231201153703.jpg

I came to market at this haat, 2 km from madrasa. A nice feeling was working
Bonani haat, bogura


However, it took quite a long time to market, then I brought the marketed products from there to the madrasa, finally we reached the kitchen to study in the madrasa. Then I went to my room to rest. After a while, the Maghrib call to prayer came and I offered his prayer. To pray and recite I suddenly got a call on my phone from the delivery man, he is waiting under the house. I took out the money and went straight down and after exchanging with him I accepted the product after taking a good look at it. And bid farewell with the due money. I brought the watch to the room and checked it. I like it very much.

product NameBDT priceSteem
Hand clock 1 psc1300 tk52 steem
delivery charge130 tk5.2 steem

IMG20231201201228.jpg

IMG20231201185201.jpgIMG20231201184738.jpg

The watch I ordered on Thursday arrived today. Which I liked very much. I accepted that
Tanjimul ummah hifz madrasa, bogura


Pretty good after checking the clock, then I went to my class, it was time for Esher to do the class. We all prayed together. I prayed Isha and waited for a while. Because the cooking was not finished yet, before the cooking was finished, it was ten o'clock at night and then we all went to the office, to the office Food was provided. After reaching there I saw that food was arranged and we all enjoyed the dinner together Alhamdulillah

IMG20231201215835.jpg

IMG20231201215811.jpg

All the teachers had a great time eating roast duck meat together.
Tanjimul ummah hifz madrasa, bogura


We all had dinner together and had a lot of fun. Because all the masters and officials, including the principal, were there. After entertaining there we all went to our respective rooms and got ready for sleep, just like that today I share with you some special moments of my day. I did, which felt very good. So everyone stay well and stay healthy. Allah is Hafez


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Photographer details

Photography Device nameOppo A95
Photoshoot Date01/12/2023
Photoshoot locationBogura, Bangladesh
Photo click by@memamun

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The End,

Thank you everyone


20230605_163051_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations!
This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.


Curated by : @solaymann

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 9 months ago 

Thank you sir for your support 🥰

 9 months ago 

এই খেলা যেমন শরীরের জন্য ভাল ঠিক তেমনি ছাত্র শিক্ষকের মধ্যেও ভাল সম্পর্ক তৈরি করে। আপনার নাস্তার আইটেম সুস্বাদু দেখাচ্ছে। অনলাইনে কেনা ঘড়িটি আপনার হাতে ভাল দেখাচ্ছে। পিকনিক মানেই আনন্দ এবং স্পেশাল রেসিপি তৈরি করে খাওয়া আপনার হাঁসের মাংস ভুনা করেছেন এবং সব শিক্ষক একসাথে খেয়েছেন। আপনার শুক্রবারের দিনটি ইবাদত এবং পিকনিকের মাধ্যমে উপভোগ করেছেন।

 9 months ago 

আমার পোস্ট টি এত মনোযোগ সহকারে পর্যবেক্ষণ করে সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো।

 9 months ago 

Playing cricket is good for health. As a student, we can not concentrate our study, we should go outside to walk or play.It can remove our monotony..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.73
ETH 2525.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47