Contest Alert || Week-01 || Creativity in Art

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

contest new.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi, my friends how are you?.
Hope you all are doing well with God's blessings. I'm fine too. So today I am here to participate in a new competition in this wonderful community. The topic of today's contest is excellent and it is drawing. So when I saw this match today, I thought of participating in it. Well today before I share my presentation with you I would like to thank you very much @enamul17 for organizing this wonderful competition.

✅ Draw, art or paint something new with creativity.

Today I will draw a picture about helping the elderly according to the competition topic. So in my drawing I draw it using pencil and I would like to share it step by step. We can improve our skills in different drawing. And even today I am ready to improve my skills by participating in this competition. Well I will start my participation without further ado.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
⬛️ White a4 sheet
⬛️ Pencil
⬛️ Eraser
⬛️ Color platinum's

IMG-20231021-WA0003.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

⚫️ Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then I was ready to draw the face of an old woman on that A4 sheet. When drawing that image, it took a shape like this.
IMG-20231021-WA0010.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⚫️ Step 02

  • Then I drew the body part down from that drawn face part. While drawing the body part, I also drew the arm part.
IMG-20231021-WA0009.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⚫️ Step 03

  • I completed the figure by drawing the arm part downwards and drawing the leg parts at the bottom of the figure.
IMG-20231021-WA0008.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⚫️ Step 04

  • Then I was ready to complete the drawing. To help the old man in completing the drawing, he drew another female figure and completed the shape of the drawing.
IMG-20231021-WA0007.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⚫️ Step 05

  • Finally, I was ready to color the drawing. I used several colors to color it and then painted its outline in black to complete the drawing.
IMG-20231021-WA0006.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


This is the final result of my drawing. So I present my selfie with the final result of my drawing.
IMG-20231021-WA0004.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


✅ Share the reason for drawing this picture and what message it is conveying.

Yes, drawing really teaches a lot to the society. The meaning of this drawing is to help others. We always see innocent people walking down the street. So it is very important that we help them. Other old people are suffering from not being able to cross the road, so it is our responsibility to help them. From this wonderful picture we can take some advice in our life and that is to help others.


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I hope you all will like my presentation. Today I drew a picture that helps others according to the topic of this competition and I think that I have taught some lesson to all of you in life. We can take an example that is very important in our life from such strange matches. So let's meet again in another competition like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @chefdanie, @suboohi, @eliany to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Your art expresses a deep meaning. In our society, old people are always being ignored & suffered a lot. We who are young should always be with those who are by their side. If we can maintain this balance, then it will make our society more beautiful. Thanks for sharing this nice concept with us.

 10 months ago 

Waw you have a unique talent in the art of drawing.. I thought of joining this challenge based on your invitation, but unfortunately I don't have any skills in drawing art 🤭

Success for the contest my friend..

Wow this your drawing really teaches a lot. Helping someone in life add more blessings to our life especially the old ones.

Thank you for this. I admire your art work.

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI16
Period2023-10-26
Result Club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48