BETTERLIFE THE DIARY GAME || 29 July 2024 || It was a day of games and fun with the kids.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

I started out by welcoming all of my Steemian friends and introducing today's topic. I sincerely hope that everyone is doing well . Today I will discuss about the diary of (29 July 2024) Insha'Allah. I am very happy to share my diary with you. I talk to you about my diary for that reason. I'm hoping you're all coming along. So let's start with today's topic.

Blue line.png

My Diary

I woke up in the morning and got fresh then I went out for a walk some time I walked then I came home after coming I had breakfast. I don't have my phone in my hand for some time after breakfast. Then I got dressed then I got up and went outside to the children as playmates. And played with them for quite some time then I came home and after coming I took bath.

Blue line.png

Then I do some work at home and after finishing work I have lunch then I take some rest then I go up on the roof I listen to my vegetable plant and betel nut there. I really like it when I see any vegetables in the bun. Because it feels so good to see the fruit after taking care of watering every day. Anyway I did some photography there as you can see in the picture.

Blue line.png

Then evening call was given and I came down from above then I got ready to go to the market. Next, I pulled the motorcycle out to the market and proceeded there. First I went to the medicine shop. I bought medicine and paid the price of that medicine. Then I came to buy raw materials.

Blue line.png

After the raw market came, I started to market. The price of raw curry is slightly lower than before but the price of raw chili is much higher. However, I have to eat because I need to buy the necessary items in the market. After reaching home, I had dinner. Then I started watching YouTube videos to watch the news of Bangladesh. After watching some news, I fell asleep.

Blue line.png

This was my (29 July 2024) diary post.I appreciate you reading the post with me, everyone, so much. See you with some new stuff till then all Steemian friends will be fine.

my phone details

DeviceInfinix NOTE 30
Categoriesphotography
Caption@khokonmai
Camera64m triply camera
Locationbangladesh
Thank you all for watching and reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Greeting friend @khokonmia, Always observe the post tag and title when making a post. You used two important tags (#burnsteem25thediarygame) together in your post instead of side by side which makes the tag wrong. Actually the tag should have been #burnsteem25 #thediarygame. Hope you keep all things in mind while posting.

On the other hand you have not done any PowerUp in the last 1 month so your club status will not be maintained. So you should power up some Steem of your account every month to maintain club status.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI15.5
Period2024-08-03
ResultClub5050
 2 months ago 

Thank you for reviewing my post. And to point out my mistake. I could not be active on Steemit because I was ill, that's why I was not powered up. I will power up very soon, insha'Allah.

You have very nicely presented your diary game from start to finish, very well presented the whole day program.

I really enjoyed reading your post. You really enjoyed a wonderful day.🥰

 2 months ago 

thank you bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67