Night outing with my husband and his friends: @jebanikajeba

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Starting with greetings and respect.

Hope you all are well, my steemit friends. I am @jebanikajeba, sharing with you some beautiful moments of a night outing. Everyone knows how special it feels to go out with friends. The moments spent with friends are indescribable. And when there is a good friendship with the husband, then the ease and joy of life increase.

IMG-20230614-WA0008.jpg

My husband is a soldier. When he comes on vacation, we spend most of the time hanging out. My husband has some childhood friends. I have a good relationship with them. We have a lot of fun when we all go somewhere together. My husband's friend has a wife. Her name is Moni, and I call her Apu. She is very lovely and friendly. I visited her house several times. Her hospitality is good, like her behaviour.

IMG-20230614-redmi0000.jpg

One evening, my husband told me to get ready. Then we both went out together. He took me on a bike to 3 Maryam Road, Dhaka 1212. Going there, I was amazed because my husband's friends, Harry, Naimur and Moni Apu, were waiting for us. Moni Apu is Harry Bhai's wife. My husband and I went to them and exchanged greetings.

IMG-20230706-WA0207.jpg

Then, at night, we all hang out. The place was decorated nicely, with the road next to the lake and only fast food shop on both sides of the road. We were sitting in a fast food shop. The fast food shop is a little small. But the decoration was so wonder that we ordering some food there and took several pictures.

IMG-20230614-WA0024.jpg

As the shop's name was Yummy Foot Junction, the shop's food was very yummy. Harry and Moni gave the treat. The purpose of the treat was to Harry Bhai and Moni Apu's wedding anniversary. Hanging out with loved ones means recharging yourself.

IMG-20230614-WA0025.jpg

Everyone went home after the chat that day, but they still remember that especial feeling. It was a lovely night of hanging out with my husband and his friends.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

🍁I hope everyone will enjoy the post🍁

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


🍁 Thank You Everyone 🍁

Sort:  
 last year 

The night out is really amazing i love it. U and Bhaia both look so pretty in the pictures 💙💙💙.

looking nice apu. The open environment at night is very attractive for roaming.

 last year 

The night atmosphere gives a new look to any old city. The experience of walking in the night city is very good. I also visit the night city sometimes. Nice to see you.

 last year 

To us, nothing is more essential than enjoying family life. You won't understand the depth of life if you don't enjoy it. Therefore, we require fun in addition to family.

 last year 

It was nice to see you guys spending time together. Stay well this way. Going out at night is a pleasure.

 last year 

It feels good to go outside at night. When you go for a walk, both the mind and body are good. I also like to go for a walk. So almost went out for a walk.

Loading...

That was a great night i agree. even the we have made a lots of fun we have also write on a bike and there was a great part of fun. I hope you have enjoyed a lot 🥰😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86